My diary game; my mini diary secret||| November 1st 2021. @PANDORADIAR 10% payout to steemalive community.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

@pandoradiary

Good evening everyone in the steemalive community, how was your day, am sure
we all had a fair share of the day. I had mine and guess what I wrote it in a place I call my diary by @pandoradiary. It personal right? But I wouldn’t mind letting you go through it. So you can have my diary and read through.

@Steemalive community

wow really @pandoradiary, thank you.

@pandoradiary

Here you go it open before you.

IMG_20211101_222016_851.jpg

PANDORADIARY

Hey diary.

It been a while since I last pour out my day to you, I never thought today to be this stressful, I never thought I would sit for over 5 hrs. Waking up this morning, I had to pray to my father in heaven, when it was 6:48am I was done praying, I prayed early enough because I had a training to attend for a tele-counselor job I applied for two weeks ago. I brought out what I would wear today, a dark harsh gown,my black bag and an office shoe, and of course a note pad and pen to jute things down.
IMG_20211101_154911_689.jpg

By 9:30am I was out of the house. Now diary this was were frustration set in, when I got to the location you wouldn’t believe that after like about 30minutes I was told that location has changed. If only one could see the expression on my face not withstanding you know I need the job, so I decided to board another bus to the new location. On getting there the part unbelievable to me happy I had to wait another 1hr 30 minuteses for applicants you thought it right to come late.

Finally the training started by 11:49.am we went through series of training and alot of pening down was done.
IMG_20211101_155014_054.jpg

1:30 pm we were asked to go on break for 30 minutes we were served snacks and drinks, we ate like wounded lions, would have really loved to saved pictures here but you know, the environment where I found myself needed me to comport myself. Writing here now am totally drained out, am really tired and famished, I have been waiting for my dinner but, not fort coming, after I still went through the stress of making them dinner of egg sauce and spaghetti.ok diary I got to go now, I have another day tomorrow, I hope to revisit this diary of mine. Bye.

@pandoradiary

thanks for reading through, it so much fun sharing my diary with you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is a good and serious diary, keep writing and we will keep reading through. All that waiting will not be in vain, you will get the job.

Amen. Thanks for the encouragement.

This is good! I hope you land that job soon

Hope so too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83