A word for the world:Published in Steemalive Community:Set 10% beneficiary to Steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

images (1).pngsource

A lady of Truth that's me!.

I am just a lady of her words.

I don't take side neither throw blames on no one.

I believe there's a possibility of one changing his or her negative attitude to positivity. That's all.

Some people think am hard but main looking at me physically I know am not!.

It's good to Love people around you but one needs to be versatile. Not just because we are friends, you expecting I take side when you wrongs.

Oh no! I mean,

Absolutely No! Albeit I can stand by you at the process but when is much to bear, I left you two.

You think you too important to people when you don't play your role well?

You need to value humans despite your position.

You are wealthy doesn't mean you can buy life.

If God who created I and you could die just for us to live, why then be your brothers keeper and stop all this pomposity.

Value, Love, care, assist people where you can so your days may be long.

Cc:@focusnow @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45