The Diary Game Season 3:My Daily ActivitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211112_154855_405.jpg

I am happy to make my diary post once again.It helps me to keep record of my activities.I woke up by 6:00am when I woke up i took my phone and called my boss so that he can grant me permission.I lied to him that I was sick.He accepted and granted me the permission.I am feeling fine but I don't want to go to shop today that is why I lied to my boss.

We are supposed to out today.My mother told me that we are going somewhere today I decided to stop work that day, I stand up from my bed and go to my mom's room and informed her that I have been granted permission from my boss.

My mum said ok I went out side and wash my face and I started swepping the compound Before my mother will come out i have finished swipping the compound I rushed immediately and wash the plate after I finished all this I went back and toke my phone.

I wanted to login to Whatsapp to chat some friends when I login to Whatsapp i chat my friend like 1 hour, my phone just switched off i drop my phone, immediately my mother told me to take my bath that we are going to market together to buy some food stuff.

This time, I rushed to the kitchen and warm some food then i came out and brush my teeth after brushing teeth and I eat my food after i finished i rushed back and take my bath and dress up then i decided to take some pictures because I love pictures.

We started going to market to buy some food stuff we have went to the market and we by many things and back by the side after we finished buying everything we called our driver to come and pick us in the market .

After some minutes our driver came and pick us after some minutes we reached in our house, I packed all the food stuff in the kitchen after I finished that one I decided to go and see my friend, i told my mom I want to see my friend she gave me permission to fall out i rushed back and change my clothe.

This is when i reached to my friends house I take some pictures immediately before his mother came In and asked me about my mother I told her my mother is fine she asked me about my family members I told them they are fine he asked my friend to get me something to eat i told her no that I am ok she said ok.

Interestingly, he told me that he is looking for a job i told him maybe tomorrow I will looke for him a job he said ok but we both we go together so that he will choose a job by himself I said ok immediately I check the time, it was already 5:50pm and so I had to take a leave.

He accompanied me up till somewhere closer to my house, he took me somewhere closer to my house and he go back, I came back to my house my mother have finished cooking food and eat and take my bath and go to bed, I took my phone and login to Facebook and chat some friends before I slept.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32