The Diary Game Season 3:How I spent my day

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210111_113244_072.jpg

Good morning to the Steemit family.I glad tj be back on Steemit,I traveled last week and so I was unable to post from there.The need situation is too poor over there.

I woke up in the early hours of today, said my prayers with the rest of the family members.The next thing I did was to listen to news on radio on Real fm and afterwards I listened to that of Magic fm. Listening to the news helps me to be updated with the recent happenings in my area and in the world at large.

The harmattan is getting heavier and we are coming to the end of the month of December.The trees are dancing,dust on the road is flying,everyone is catching cold, catarrh is almost holding everyone.These are effects of the present harmattan season that we are facing in the south eastern part of Nigeria.

After a few other morning activities like brushing my teeth and a little exercise,I had to take my bath and got ready for breakfast.Breakfast is an important food for the day.

After breakfast,I rested for a while.Took my bath and got ready to go to market to buy a few things.You know that festive period is a period of shopping and buying aplenty.The market is getting crowdier by the day because even people from other states are coming here to buy goods,thus making the market crowdy.Thsts the christmas effect.

Joining steemit has made me to see the importance of snapping pictures; ordinarily I don't normally snap a lot but joining steemit has necessitated such habit 😄😄.

We all know that family is a great union.I love my family too and I do everything in capacity to make my family happy and at all times.Consequent upon that,we are set to have our lunch at one of eatries here in Aba city.The name of the eatery is Apples.We left together and arrived at Apples:one of the best eateries In town located around Okigwe road in Aba.

On getting there ,I ordered for jollofrice.We sat on a round table together and enjoyed the meal.The meal was quite tasty and the eatery room was well air-conditioned.

We left as soon as we were done and retired home.It was indeed a lovely experience with my family.Family means a lot to me.

When we got home.I was a bit tired and so I rested fur a while,freshened up and had a little time to press my phone.It was indeed a lively day for me.
Cc:@focusnow

All the best!!

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

Ahg 😩😅
Steemit has made you to realise the importance of snapping pictures.
It's Pretty cool
Day well spent.
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34