The Diary Game:My Daily Activities Posted in Steemalive community

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210723_173650_220.jpg

MORNING

Here is how it started.I woke from my sleep early in the morning I prayed to God which has always been my routine for years now, then within a short time the rest of my family members gather to pray together.I brushed my teeth,listened to the news on radio and drank a cup of water to free my body system. Then after that follows house chores for the morning which includes sweeping of rooms, washing dishes, cooking etc with each one assigned to his post, preparation and dishing of food still is part of my work for the morning so while my pot is on fire I make use of the spare time it affords me by washing some of my clothes and at the same time preparing myself for market just using it to wait for the food to be done and when it's done I dish for everyone and take my share as well.

AFTERNOON

In the afternoon,I was meant to go the market today to buy some food stuff.However, I received a call from one of my customers who said that she will be coming to my shop to buy some goods, as I left the house heading to the shop I entered keke (tricycle) but because of the state of the road the driver had to stop on the way no other alternative than for me to continue the rest of the journey via trekking. I was delayed due to the bad road which made my customer to be waiting for me in the shop while I was still on the way, but her wait proved to be worthwhile in the sense that she was filled with joy and satisfaction of the services rendered to her, then she made her payments in full before she left I helped her in carrying some of the goods to the major road for easy access to bus terminals.

EVENING

I made some few more sales later this evening before closing for the day.Yoi remember that I planned to buy food stuff today,so I went to food market to buy some foodstuff for dinner.On my way home I entered tricycle as i was carrying a heavy luggage the driver dropped me this time close to my house and I lifted my luggage and carried it on my head into my compound. When i got home I drank two glasses of water and sat down to rest for a while, i then proceeded to the kitchen to prepare dinner for the family, after eating with my family i took my bath watched news on the television then went to bed.
It was a busy day for me.However,I thank God that it went successfully.

Thanks for reading my post!!!

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38