THE DIARY GAME: THURSDAY 27/05/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hey steemians, I welcome you to my inaugural daily dairy session. I hope you would always find it interesting and catch some useful tips.

Woke up around 6am thinking about a package i received the night before which was to be delivered to a client through a commercial bus enroute Ogbomosho, Oyo state, Nigeria. Quickly i said my morning prayers, tidied the room, took my bath and had diner.

I set out as soon as I can and i made sure I delivered the package in time. At work, it was a morning where we threw banters at colleagues who were Manchester United supporters after losing the Europa League final the previous night.

During the day i had to hold a brief with a graphics designer.

IMG-20210526-WA0017.jpg
The design was for a ride hailing service the company i work for wants to launch in Osun State, Nigeria.

There were other things i could have attended to but I couldn't due to procrastination.

But the highlight of my day was when @fredquantum introduced me to Steemit.

IMG-20210527-WA0048.jpg

It was a great day for me.

Thanks for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63