FINDING MY WAY BACK TO STEEMIT

in SteemAlive2 years ago

FaceApp_1661171411244_1.jpg

Hi everyone.

I feel supper excited to be among you all once again...

I am jessica Ossom but prefer to be called Ossom.

I have been a steemian since 2017 and at the time I discovered steemit, I was really not stable and had alot to figure out then.

Well, alot happened and within a short while, I got disconnected. Shame!

I have always wanted to be back, but couldn't find my way back. Stories too long to analyze.

I bumped into an old friend last month who asked me how I have been fairing on steemit.

THE RETURN

After letting him know few of the reasons preventing me, he gladly asked me to try accessing my account again to reconnect.

I tried regardless for some weeks as I came to discover alot of steemians have lost the access to their accounts to hackers or loss of login details.

LONG STORY SHORT

I have been battling with a way to get my own loggin details for some weeks now until I conquered. Hurray!!!

Guys! I am back.
Back for good.
Back for the connections and reunion

I am back with some good vibes ad I promise to make my stay fun-filled.

Please, I would appreciate if anyone can link me to WhatsApp group for steemians also, as I have no tangible means of relating with other steemians.

Thanks a bunch.

Love you all

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Chat me up. 07068083143. I am one of the Country Representatives of Nigeria

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear,I believe your stay here will really bring a lot of positive change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64