You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I traveled to my village for the burial of a sister's husband, on 24-26 march, 2022. 100% to steemalive.#club5050, @ijebest.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My sincere condolences @ijelady.
Death is quite inevitable.
But live goes on, the future holds something better.

Extend my regards to your sister and her children

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks very much @osolife, 😂😂😂 where have you been to, for so long we no dey see your break light ooo, have a good day.

 2 years ago 

@osolife is @ijebest that traveled for burial not me @ijelady

 2 years ago 

Wow! Some steemians keep making this mistakes, 😂😂😂, good morning.

 2 years ago 

Good morning my lady, how is Aba today, am sorry for the loss may Jehovah give you the strength you need to endure, greet everyone for me @ijebest

 2 years ago 

Thanks, God bless you for reaching out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13