Day 12 (Tuesday 12/10/2021) of the Road Show in Aba was a huge Success.//10% to steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_10-13-08.59.44.jpg

Introduction

Greetings to all steemians and my fellow steem promoters. Hope you had a stress free day? Am here to report my roadshow, the 12th steem roadshow in the city of Aba, Abia state, Nigeria.

The road show

Our roadshows are Tuesdays and Fridays and we always make sure to be at the training center by 9am.
Initially, i never planed going to promote steem today because Fridays is the day I have mapped out to do promotion. I changed my mind at the last minute when @ruggedangel asked if am coming out today.

I went to my work place, dropped my bag and then left for st michaels for the road show.
Immediately i reached there, i started telling people about steemit and the benefit the stand to gain once the sign up and write quality content.

My personal effort

To convince people in this trustless world is very difficult. you have to speak with conviction, show evidence and at times speak at length before you can sign up one.
since am not new to this, i did my job perfectly.
I spoke with many people, some collected the fliers and promised to call me later.

Finally, i was able to sign up @vickthor and he has done his introduction post too. I hope he will soon write a diary game

Screenshot_20211011-122237~4.png

How it ended

After a long time promoting steemit to passerbys and taking it to shop owners, we call it a day around 12:30 pm.
We took some group pictures and went for refreshment.

Screenshot_20211013-203850~2.png

Screenshot_20211013-203905~2.png

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66