SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W3) - Steemgrowth - Recruit a new user and help them write their introduction post.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

5F1F6653-7EF8-4CF2-BCD8-3ED96C3ABEEF.jpeg

hello everyone.
Believe in your self and I will like to thank the @steemalive community for giving in this contest.

Introduction

there are a lot of ways to kill a cat and everyone has their ways to attract customers the best way to make a business successful is by doing serious advertising alongside running promotions and that is the only way you can do to win customer's hearts so that they will be able to purchase your product.

What are your promotion methods?

social media

I used social media in doing my promotion and almostly half of the world's population is now using social media and you can’t get in touch with people all around the world, for instance, on Facebook you can post a picture or video of your business and people from different part of the world will comment and like your post and some will be asked the price of the product you are selling and some will buy as well and social media is the best place to run your business and making promotions.

Organizing seminars programs

Let me use the steemit platform, for instance, for those who still don’t know anything about the steemit platform the only way you can make it easier for them to learn everything about steemit is by organizing seminar programs for them and you will tell them to organize a particular day and on that day you will meet them all on that day and you will teach everything about the steemit platform and they will also start to do it on their without anyone helping them,and also to how they can make a lot of benefits from it and once this is done they will develop much interest into it.

Direct marketing

We human beings are not the same and they are some people if you want them to purchase your product you have to meet them and explain everything to them and try your best to convince them before they will trust you and start buying what you are selling to them, me for instance if I am going to sell something to you I will meet you at any place you are and once I meet you I will start to explain anything about the product I am going to sell to you so that you will know everything about it before buying it and meeting someone and marketing your product to them is the best way to do promotion.

What materials and branding did you use?

flyers

phone is now common everywhere in the world and businesses, marriages, funerals, etc people are now doing flyers for all of them, and most of the time when I want to promote my product or go to teach some people about the steemit platform I will do flyers the era of social and then share it will my friends for them to post it on their social media platforms and they used also share with their friends

What are the challenges you faced in promotion?

They have scammed a lot of people on this online platform because of that people don’t still believe that there are still a lot of benefits coming from it.

  • trusted tissues because they have scammed a lot of people online most people don’t believe anything concerning anything about online so it usually takes time to convince them to believe in whatever you are trying to let them know.

  • at the begin is always thing to teach a newbie how the steemit platform works

How can we make Steemit more attractive to new users?

Steemit platform awards people who have created good content with steem, and this platform has help a lot of people financially and in all expectations of life.

  • by helping those newbies to know more about the platform when they want to join.
  • By helping them to make a quality so that they can also be award with with steem when they create a post.
  • By helping people to avoid plagiarism.

How did you convince the newbie to join? Be detailed

I remember when I was introduced to steemit platform a sister was always complaining her finical problems to me and I already benefited from the steemit platform I told her not to worry again and by then, I was still in school and I told her if we vacate school and Then I come to the house I will teach her how to create a steemit account and I will help her to write achievements 1 task and so when we vacates school, I go back to my place I was in the day house like three to four days, I told her to come to my house so that we can start with the steemit thing I was talking to her about and the following day she came to my house and I help her to create the account and we wrote her achievements 1 task in the same day and that was how I invited her to join the steemit platform.

Conclusion

benefiting alone isn’t good let’s try our best for other to know the steemit platform and the best way we can do that is by promoting the name of the platform.

I will like to invite @rubilu123 @chenty @chenty to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Impressive efforts here to promote Steem in your area. The methods you used have been proven to work and many new users have been helped to join Steemit through many promotion efforts.

Note: Where you able to recruit the new user during this week? That is what the contest expects you to do. We would like to know their username.

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8.2/10
 2 years ago 

Nice one dear,you have really promoted steem in a very good way through the social media and that is a great thing.

Thank you @osiola for this great contest.

 2 years ago 

The way he and every other members here in @steemalive impress me even without promotion materials been still promote steemit


Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @kyrie1234
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

10AFA713-21E4-40D4-9638-485F1921C1C3.jpeg

 2 years ago 

I am really happy the way the members of @steemalive is promoting steemit and @osiola has also contributed to steemit growth,I am really grateful.
Keep it up sir

Yes no doubt due to many scammers mostly people do not believe on steemit but we should built trust in those peoples and we should also struggle to promote steemit I love your post stay blessed

As get added on your write up , any given business getting forward by running and promoting it altogether. As for steem growth concept and social or online overview things . Many can get adamant because one thing to the other mainly on scam side. Making it difficult to signed up much people or prospect as possible.

Thank for passing by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97