The Diary game// How I spent my day// 23 Monday Aug, 2021@optimistickome

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello Everyone

Morning section

Welcome to my blog once again!!!
Hope you guys are doing well.
I woke up by 7:20am, did my devotion and head for the bathroom to shower. After taken my bath, I decided to take pap & akara for breakfast. After that, I don't really have much work for the day so I decided to rest. So I slept till 10:00am then I wore my clothes, dress my son up with my beautiful sister and we decided to went out.
We have fun and came back at about 12:15pm.


IMG_20210621_093508_023.jpg

BeautyPlus_20210725102442_save.jpg

Afternoon/Evening section

When we came back, I decided to package my clients order and send them out, later my son took my phone and was learning kindergarten stage two and he was happy because I don't usual give my phone to him. So once I released it, he will always be happy. He likes playing games with my phone too, just imagine 4years boy handling phone like an adult, this is really a computer generation where children are now well exposed to electronic gadgets. It makes the kids to be smart and highly intelligent.
It makes the kids to be highly educated and help them to learn faster, it is like extra moral support in the field of their study.

I think parents should try and get a nice gadget whether phone, kids computer and many others for their children in other to help ease their learning process whenever they are at home or even during holiday. You can Download any kids app for learning depending on the class your child is. You can download them through play store app. I hope your child will love it and watch them learning faster than their peers.
I hope this help any parents that comes in contact to this post. Let's help to relief stress for the teachers too.

IMG_20210624_174749_096.jpg

I decided to produce some oil perfume and the scent came out lovely with nice fragrance. I really love sugar baby and magic man. I will add pure seduction when next I will produce another batch.
After production, I refill my fancy bottles and repacked them. Ready for delivery, you can have wholesale/Retail deal with us on it. We are available & deliver nation wide🚛

20210824_055042.jpg

I was so happy yesterday because one of my client send me some review of herself, what my products did to her. My product cure her pimples/ dark spots and make her face to smooth. I like hearing testimonies about my products💃 she want to introduce me to friends.😍 my day was really great and I was super excited.
I took my bath by 7:30pm and ate my dinner which is rice. After eating, I read Psalms 91 in the bible which says, "He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most high shall abide under the shadow of the almighty. I will say of the lord, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust🙌 I prayed and went to bed. Goodnight from here.😍😍😍😍 God bless you all🙏

One of our client review💃💃💃

20210623_195017.jpg

Before and after using our product

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice one dear,, your day was so so.
I like that.

Yes o....thanks so much dear

What a lovely day you had

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62