Self Re-introduction 10/02/2022 @optimistickome All4one :100% to @steemalive community

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello Everyone, My name is Okpako Helen @optimistickome
I completed my education at delta state Polytechnic ogwashi uku & later did my nysc in akwa ibom. I joined amyspa for my skincare training and was later certified.

HOBBIES AND DISLIKES

I love reading books, I love Dancing.
I dislike imitations and oppression.

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

My aim of joining this great platform is to showcase my talent,services and my products that I have produced.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

My closed friend came to me and He told me about the group and because of my type of business, I decided to grab the chance. @caleb-marvel is the one that introduce it to me.

Cc,
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@caleb-marvel

My power-up

After
Before

I power-up 18 steem just to be in #club5050 why I also sent some steem for my announcement.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Screenshot_20220214_131635.jpg

I love the part that you are coming back fully to steem with us on steemit, you did power up and all4one post, what an excellent way of coming back, please let this zeal never go down again

Thank you 🙏

 3 years ago 

I am delighted to welcome you back to Steemalive community. Its been a while. Hope you have come to stay. Its great to join club5050. But if you really want to be cool, plan on getting to club75. Keep on working hard. Welcome once again. @optimistickome

Thank you sir🙌 I'm here to stay sir. Noted sir.

A warm welcome to you.
In your short but very clear writeup, you've been able to tell us who you are and your mission of joining steemit, super 👍.

Steemit got you covered.
I wish you the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47