Asaba city road show Day 1 was a blast 16|09|2021 by @optimistickome

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends, welcome back to my blog.
Today is the first day of our road show and it was indeed a huge success. I woke up by 8:00am, took my bath and dressed up because the road show will be kicking off by 10:00am. We have to take taxi to college of education Asaba. Where we will be having the show.

CENTER OF THE SCHOOL

when we got to the school environment, we meet most students. some of them didn't even know about steemalive, why some thought it is a scam but I make my possible best to explained everything about steemalive to them and how it works. Some of them don't even have andriod phone while other said they are very busy. Some of the students are writing exams, some people decided to give it a try. some people turn up why some didn't. At last we got positive response. we register some people and later went back to the road side of express koka where I visited a saloon and also talk to some people there too. By the end of the day, most people where able to know about steemalive. And I'm very happy they did, we concluded the street show and we played some music too.

when we are done with the street show, my special leader @pricelesspresh decided to take us to an eatery, where we have a delicious meal with chilled water and drinks. We later have good time with one another and I was very excited promoting steemit in my city today.💃

PHOTO OF OUR REFRESHMENT

I'm ready to do more in my city because it is
really fun and exciting promoting steemit. We decided to take some group pictures. The joy was overwhelmed me. I really enjoyed the street show today and I look forward to have more.

SOME GROUP PHOTOS

Thanks for visiting my blog. I love you all😍😍

Cc;
@focusnow
@pricelesspresh
@basky14
@caleb-marvel

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@optimistickome
Hello dear, I really want to apriciate you for today's road show... 🌹🌹
It was boomm. Just like an explosive 🧨 device and let me just say.....
We Love you all...

Thanks for coming around. Your presence made the road show a success I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42