You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Road Show, Day 5|| Aba city, Nigeria|| Thursday 16/9/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello @ninapenda, that is really a great job you are doing, creating Steem awareness in Nigeria. I really like the zeal and enthusiasm you Steemians in Nigeria have fixed to get more attention to Steem. Through this road show campaign I really know it would be impactful.

My pleasure 😃!

Sort:  

Hi @oppongk, I do appreciate your visit to my blog.

I believe steem road show will help spice up steem. Road Show has given me an opportunity to talk to people without fear. The Nigerians are doing wonderfully well.

Thank you for commending us. I hope to see steem Ghana perform wonders soon 😀.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36