The Diary Game Season3||Taking care of my mother at the village

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211110_103735.jpg

Good Day My Dear People In Steemit Today Is Anther Beautiful Day I Woke In Morning Around 6 Am We First Consider Our Bible Discussion Which Was Taken From The Bible Book Of Phil 3 13 That Place Encouraged us to Approche God Prayer.

If We Have Feelings Of Gulty Because Of Our Past Sins Then God Will Forgives Us Our Sins After That I Prepare Our Breakfast And Rice Whit Stue I Took My Shower I Rest Small I Visit My Nurse To Ask Her Some Questions About My Sick Mother When I Reach She Was Very Attending To People One Lady just Deliver In Evening Of Yesterday when I Reached There The Woman Was Not Happy Because She deliver A Baby Girl She Need A Baby Boy.

And This Is 5 Girls Witgnanch 5 pregnancy with She Was Not Happy Nurse Narrated Story That Lady Wanted To Die Untill Nurse Told Her She Gave Birth To A Male Child It Was Then That Lady Started To Talk Then Nurse Away Far From The Place The Was And Call Husband On Phone Telling To Come Imediatltly So He Will Talk His Wife And The Husband Came And Said To His Wife.

For Mother Because worm And Ulcer be When I've Back Look Deer Please I Need The Girl Seriously As I Need the Baby Boy Please My Wife What I Inpragnat You Is What You Gave Birth To Nurse Now gave Me One Oiltment And Write Down Some Drugs Like Tanzole Flagentyle 500m Mistmag I Came Back Home I Do Some House Work I Prepare Our Dinner It Garri Okasi Soup ,after she,gave,me, some,medicine,for,My,Mother.

The,Name,Of,Medicine,Was,Flygentine,Buscopan,,Flygene,,And,One,Oitment,Called,Bami,joko,For,Narves,And,Bones,, And I Send Medicine To My Mother .

IMG_20211110_103605.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53