THE DIARY GAME||MY SUNDAY ACTIVITIES IN FULL

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190908_120659.jpg

Good morning to people of Steemit.I am pleased to write my debut diary game today.It is indeed a thing of joy to do.

MORNING

I woke up around 4:00 am today because I have plenty of things to do today.When I woke up,we considered our morning prayer which is the daily morning text.After that I engaged with laundry work-washing my cloth and that of my husband up until 6:00 am.

The next task was clearing the environment-as it was my turn to sweep and clean the environment this week,we share the cleaning of the environment in turn among the tenants.I was also saddled with the responsibility of washing the lavatory for the week.

After that,the next task was to prepare breakfast.The breakfast was actually garri served with vegetable.It was very delicious and mouth watering.For the soup,i used the following ingredients to prepare it:water leaf, periwinkle,Kanda,dry fish, crayfish,pepper,red oil,salt and onions.

After the breakfast,I took a shower and got ready for today's Christian meeting.This week is our Regional Convention which will has been running from 4th July,11th July and now 25th July.The theme of the convention is Powerful by Faith.

Before we started,we used a song and then an opening prayer.Then each section of the teachings were presented by different Brothers.All the presentations were sound doctrine and nothing short of the truth.

The convention ended with songs and prayer.Since the outbreak of covid-19 we do not go to the Kingdom Hall,all our meetings have been done via zoom.The Convention was also viewed from our respective homes.Everyone is happy to have joined and benefited from the Convention messages.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20210725_102350.jpg
The Convention was successful

IMG_20210725_102130.jpg
Just After The Convention

After the Convention meeting,we had lunch.It was actually rice served with stew.It was indeed a great day to remember.I had shower and continued to rest for sometime.Thank you for reading my diary.I will make effort to write another one soonest.

I wish to thank @samuel20 always guiding on how to write and make a decent post.I believe Steemit was the right place to learn and earn.

Sort:  

You are indeed learning so fast @onyibest20.

Your day was spent well no doubt....

Thank you so much for sharing your daily activities with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53