THE DIARY GAME:MY ACTIVITIES FOR 29TH JULY,2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20210731-WA0007.jpg

Good days to you my dear people of Steemit.Today is another new day for us.I wish to share my diary with you here.

My Diary

I woke up as early as 5:00 am in the morning.I started my morning duty by arranging the things that I washed yesterday.I couldn't do it yesterday because I was too tired.

After that,I now started preparing our breakfast.I went into the kitchen to warm our soup and to make garri too.We actually ate garri in the morning because my husband likes to eat garri or rice each morning.He loves heavy food.

Later on,I boiled warm water for my husband to take his bath with,and then proceeded to sweeping my apartment and then washed my kitchen utensils.After all these,I went to take a shower

It is now time to consider our Bible text that we conduct every morning.During the consideration of the Bible text,we read from the bible book of Psalm 40:5.The bible text further makes us stand out as different from many today.We live in a world where people do not appreciate all that God has done for them.

Infact,it shows that we are living in the last days where people are unthankful to others(2 Timothy 3:2).May we never have such attitude.

After the bible text,I had breakfast and started going to market.I have to treek to the junction where I entered a tricycle at the cost of 0.5 Steem to Ngwa road.Then I alighted and then had to make another long work to Shopping Center market.

While trekking to Shopping Center,I saw a lot of construction vehicles that being used for the ongoing construction work in Aba city.

I continued my journey till I got to Shopping Center.When I got there,I started to hunt for goods to buy,I went to the first wholesaler but he said that the materials are very costly,and so I started looking for the ones that are affordable to me.Finally,I was able to buy the ones that I can afford.

After that,I went back to Ngwa road market where I will cut the materials to the taste of the final consumers.The name of the material that I bought is velvet material.

After cutting the materials to the desired sizes,i then took it to the people that will weave it to the desired form.After all the process,I arranged the finished goods and it was around 10 dozens and 4 pieces.Now it is time to take the goods to the market place for sales.

IMG-20210731-WA0006.jpg
While weaving the materials

IMG-20210731-WA0008.jpg
While they are weaving the materials

I actually carried it on my head from Ngwa road market to another junction called Mosque.Them I entered a bus to Ariaria market where I supplied the goods to my customers.

After supplying the goods,I began to collect money from them,some of them paid while some asked me to come back later.

Finally,I entered a bus from Ariaria market back home.It was indeed a busy day for me.I am glad it went well.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @onyibest,

I commend you for writing in Steemalive Community.We appreciate.

Your diary was well detailed.I like to eat garri too,I can't even stay for one week without eating it.Thats the African spirit for you.

You really had a busy day,from Ngwa road market to Shopping center,back to Ngwa road and then to Ariaria.

Continue to be productive and post also often as possible.

Regards!!