My Steemit Heroine|Contest by @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201114_114739_1.jpg

Since joining Steemit I've found help and mentorship in many quarters. Amongst my many helpers here, I have found in the person of @ngoenyi a noble Steemit team leader with reputation score of 70, a mentor and a Heroine.

Her influence on me and my activities here on Steemit has been quite positive. I find great motivation in her kind words and her successes scored here are a great motivating factor ever nudging me forward. Before I became friends with her I was just blogging quite alright but without the expert guidance needed by a newbie to become successful at blogging here.

Whenever I have difficulties she would gladly offer to help. I remembered a time I had difficulties accessing my wallet, she showed me an alternate route via Steemit Market to get access to my wallet.

Although I have great innate proclivities for the literary arts but in my early days before meeting her I was not writing much but she encouraged me to write down as often any interesting ideas that crosses my imagination. In recent times, following in her shoes I have begun recruitment of learned Nigerians from my immediate neighborhood into Steemit. I have successfully recruited four person's into Steemit namely @ giftto, @luckybob07, @miracleheart and @akpos2know and all this was possible with the kind of motivation I get from her.

My recruits in the nearest future will be brought in enmass and formally welcomed into SteemAlive community, Nigeria's biggest recruiter for Steemit. The positive traits of persistence and disseminating of Steemit as a rewarding social media to the world, I learned from her massive recruitment drive. In the future I hope to become a helpful force in the overall Steemit ecosystem as much as she has become herself.

I also hope to learn more from her as a Steemit leader so I can better bring much needed value to the Steemit social media. Thanks @ngoenyi for organizing this awesome contest and thank you very much for helping me learn the ropes here on Steemit.

Thanks to you all for reading my contest entry and have a wonderful day.

CC @steemalive
CC @focusnow

This post will be shared on Twitter.

Sort:  

This post has been shared on Twitter.
https://t.co/QZ339toNZn?amp=1
Screenshot_20210519-103642.png

You got such nice heroine, Nice write up!

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi is really a great leader,@onos-steve as long as you are working hard in Steemit,a time will come when you will turn back and see thousands of people saying thnk you so much for showing us Steemit.

 3 years ago 

You have done very sir @onos-steve, I so much appreciate your hard work here. keep working hard, and the sky will be your limit. Thanks for participating in the contest...

 3 years ago 

Thank you @onos-steve for taking part in this contest that I organized. You have written so well about your steemit heroin. Hope you will follow her footsteps. Your entry is acknowledged

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66856.70
ETH 3114.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75