You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub - Three or more reasons why I do not Smoke! by @ojerindejoel.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I have never seen it from this aspect, but I agree with it as you have said, the significance of watching movies that such acts are done can influence children. Hmmm ui have provided a good and understandable publication .

Greetings and blessings

Sort:  

I think the environment we raise can also lead to smoking too so let's try and avoid the kind of errands we send our young ones

 2 years ago 

You are absolutely right ma. We need to be cautious of our environment.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading friend, I appreciate your time and effort for doing so.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71