You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents ReadNWrite: Do you know that you can become a successful Steemian if you follow this Steps. No3 will interest you.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

One thing I tell must if my friends who complain about not getting rewards is that, often when I write, I don't expect vote, and when I see one it's always a surprise to me, for some one to make in Steemit it beyond quality post, there are lots of quality post paying out at 0.00$ but perseverance, patience, dedication, and writing quality post and abiding by the rules of the Steemit team, in this way with consistency there is no way u won't be notice,
You have highlighted how to become successful in Steemit, I have added a few to it, you have written well mate
Best of luck

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54