You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!@lanegra2804

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Mere looking at your mermaids I love them, children are previous gifts from God and we have the responsibility to guide them, educate them and, love them.
I love your story, it is just a tragedy that you lost your father, may his soul continue to rest in peace

Sort:  

my sirens are so witty and with different characters, they drive me crazy sometimes 🤣 they are my adoration, it is a blessing they arrived at the best time,

I think losing someone so loved takes a long time to assimilate, but their memories remain and their advice.

Thank you for such nice words and visit.

Greetings and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70