You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE:S2W3 //LOCAL BUSINESS REVIEW: TELL US ABOUT A MARKET, SHOP OR BUSINESS IN YOUR CITY By @TENGUHATANGA.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I was confused at first but when I saw that they had different department for theirs service it became more clearer, what a strategy to makes sales, an hotel, wow, this thing are done only in supermarkets whereby there are different sections as to what you want to purchase.

Greetings and blessings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My dear you don't have to be. It's a wide business strategy so as to enable customers have everything in one place especially those staying at the hotel. Thanks for visiting my post

 2 years ago (edited)

Yeah along the line I understood the business strategy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90