THE DIARY GAME January 16 3 SEASON || Tweeting all day | Going viral | 100% PowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Hello every Steemit user today I woke up really strong because I slept early yesterday so that is why I woke up really strong and I even exercised a little, but I was not in the spirit to do anything that involves internet today but something pushed me to use the internet today so keep reading.

Now when I finished the exercise I just went straight to the bathroom and brush my teeth and took my bath then after all that I was still not feeling the urge to use the internet so I just power on my laptop and then played some music then some games.

IMG_20210116_112753_3.jpg

Then in the afternoon I was still not feeling like using the Internet because of @steemit and the reason why I have not been upvoted even though my post on 100% power up so that made me depressed till in the evening time that I heard from outside my window that Chelsea was having a football match against fulham and I am a Chelsea supporter that is why I forced my self to on my internet connection to check the lineup Lampard the Manager of Chelsea went with this time.

Screenshot_20210116-212057.png

Then before I knew it I was in Twitter Tweeting, so I tweeted a tweet and it went viral and then I was locked in Twitter just Tweeting for hours and I will say twitter is fun but I finally wanted to just write Steemit hopefully I am upvoted this time and after this diary it's straight to bed.

Screenshot_20210116-212016.png

Screenshot_20210116-212003.png

Screenshot_20210116-211945.png

Thanks for reading my diary.

Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02

@steemitblog this is my entry.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpKvfFrxb1RusGVrPsWQLNnrpQqq4Mirb1D6TyGEP1FpH41gfzSKbnRKuYkrz5D3g8KV5KXjF4.png

Subscribe : Discord : whatsApp : Join Trial

Sort:  

now when i finished the exercise i just went straight to the bathroom and brush my teeth and the took my bath then after all that i was still not feeling the urge to use the internet so i just power on my laptop and then played some music then some games.

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

You don't have to be depressed when not upvoted in some of your posts. Just be consistent and it will definitely come through.

Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79