Write2live. Lifestyle choice. My top favorite Radio station. See and know

in SteemAlive2 years ago

photo-1487180144351-b8472da7d491.jpg
Image source

Introduction

Hello great men and women in this community. Am so happy today as I was declared the winner of Writemore contest. Truly hard work pays. I have been committed to always come out the best. With this I have been encourage to do more. See my lifestyle the best radio station i love most.

The name of the station

The Radio station I love most is Inspiration 105.1 FM uyo Akwaibom state. Here in uyo they are located at udoudoma close to Dakada office. I love this station because they are always current in bringing news. And the have interesting programs such as.

  • Wake. Up call. By Maria. From 5-6am every morning. In this program you will call the presenter to wake your love one with bell. Or water. Is always fun.
  • community corner. This program helps people to tell government what they need. And when they call they will be asked to send the picture of the project that the need government to come in for them and the presenter will forward it to the appropriate person.
  • Spelling bee. By Aunty Naomi. This program is for children from age 5-14 every morning from 7.15am-7.30am from monday through Fridays.
    The one I enjoy most is News update This program is handled by Akpan Udo nma obot. Here they analysis news headlines and people call to also contribute.

The presenter I like in this radio station

Akpan udo nma obot is my best presnter. He is very good, he know how to draw peoples attention I can say that since he joined this station it has become the best in uyo. I have been listening to this station since 4 years now.

More thing you will like to know about this radio station

As thier name implies the inspire people. Do you know that this radio station organizes fitness work for everyone who is interested and at the end they will give participant free T -shirts and recharge cards . is it inspiring? Oooh yes it is.

  • Advertisement subside. This radio station runs subside on adverts. Thats you make 5 Advert and pay for 4.

  • steady Entertainment music. If you are stressed from any where ykYou u can tune in to this station for correct music. Such as highlife, hipop, christian music and country music.

Conclusion

This inspiration FM radio is one of the best. If you are in uyo you can attest to this. So friends finds time to listen to radio today. The world is changing every second so you have to be updated to know how to overcome . thanks for reading my post.

This is my second entry in this week's contest organized by steemAlive community see the link here

Special mention
@patjewell
@nadiaturrina
@ijelady
@chichieze
@beautybb
@talktofaith
@samule20
I invite you all to join this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am not a fan to listening to radio but mma obot Akpan Udo, is a good presenter and have been doing very well for years now.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total6/10
 2 years ago 

Yes he is very good.

I love listening to the radio and I love your post!
It is so nice to read about something different. 😊
Keep up the good work!

I love your favorite radio station is my too akapn mma Udo is a good presenter.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65