The diary game. See how I rounded up my day by going for steemit training on 4/6/2022.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20220424-WA0000.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone. How are doing today. I hope we are doing pretty well. No matter the condition we will keep moving. Welcome to my blog I want to share with you how i spent my day on Saturday been 4/6/2022.

Morning

IMG-20220424-WA0009.jpg

I prepared very well for that day because am to teach in the children department. I prepared to teach them A story about the big storm and how Jesus made it to be still, our Reading was taking from psalm 118:6 and the take home massage was we can help others be safe. I explained very well, repeatedly saying the Bible portion in other for them to go home with something and when it was time for question and answer they did very well showing that they understood the lesson and I was happy to have impacted on the children.

Afternoon

IMG-20220424-WA0003.jpg
okere-blessing and her friend

After the service my sister in the church followed me home to know where am leaving and we stayed till evening when she left I rested a little while and got up to prepare for steemit training that was to held by 3:30pm.

Evening

IMG-20220604-WA0026.jpg
Team goal getters

It was drizzling in the evening so we waited small for other members to join us by then it was I and @ijelady that was around we couldn't wait any longer as we started the training.on the long run some other members joined the training She told us about a new booming project initiated by @steemalive community to help grow the steem ecosystem and the project is called selling More with steem(SMS). Ijelady the leader of team goal getter said that this initiative will help bring business people to steemit and also help us to be more close to people when reviewing business.

This is an avenue for people who don't know how to do business review to approach shop owner and interact with them and tell them how steem works.

In the course of the training she further gave out links that can help us Register our business online for more people to know our business link . we agreed within us on how we will let the project come to reality here. We are to make T. Shirt that we will brand SMS in order to make the promotion very easy for us. Our aim is to make as many as Akwaibomite to know steem and we are starting tomorrow 7/6/2022.here in UyO Akwaibom state you can join us if you are in Uyo.

This is howi spent my day on Saturday. I love you all I am still you friend @okere-blessing.

Conclusion

Steemalive is committed in promoting steem everywhere by bringing good ideas that will help the public. I love steemit i will alwaus make myself available to promote it.

Cc:

@steemalive @focusnow @ijelady @marajah @samuel20
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your diary was rich as it contains almost all your activities for the day, you went to chu6, teach the children about Jesus Christ miracle on storm and at the same time attended steemit training, how about your friend, did she attend the steemit training with you?

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free
SteemExclusive
Bot-free
Date06-06-22
Quality rating6.8/10
 2 years ago 

No no. She did not.

My dear you did well by teaching the children. I thank God that your day want sucssesful.

Your commitment to steemit is a sign that you will receive all you wish. You are doing your teaching work in style, I wish I could do like you , keep steeming to the moon

You did really well ma, by teaching the children about jesus

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend

 2 years ago 

It's great as you are learning through these mentorship classes. I appreciate your consistency and efforts in publishing quality articles. Keep on working hard, it's a matter of time and your earnings will go up. Let's do more @okere-blessing

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir for your kind words. I know that onr day i will smile.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63