Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 2(week2)Introduce your family @okere-blessing.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220613_130610.jpg
my family

INTRODUCTION

Hello ladies and gentlemen in steemit, I welcome you all to this week's contest Challenge organized by SteemAlive community, This contest will help us to know ourselves very well. Now come with me and see my family and know us more.

My husband and I

IMG_20220613_125928.jpg
my husband and I

My husband's name is paul mfon Ekeke from Akwaibom state he is a civil engineer. Currently working in the State ministry of works. While I am Blessing okere Also known as Blessing Paul I am from Imo state, I am an Administrator but working in a school as a teacher. We are both living together in Uyo Akwaibom state. The quality that made me like my husband is that he inspires me and encourages me to do things that makes me happy.

Meet my daughter

IMG_20220613_125957.jpg
Oliver my beautiful daughter and I

My daughter's name is Oliver paul, she is my first daughter i love her so much. She is so quite and talk when necessary. She helps me to run small errands around the house. She is so special to me.

Meet my son

IMG_20220613_125945.jpg
success my boy

Here comes my first son. He can ask question for africa. He loves cartoon. He is in primary 2 and he is doing very well. I calls him a mathematician because he is very good in calculations. He cares for his younger one. I can intrust the younger ones in his hand when am going out. That is his special quality.

My mother inlaw and I

IMG_20220613_150034.jpg
madam lucy mfon and I

Meet my mother inlaw lucy Mfon Ekeke from ukanafun in Akwaibom state. She stays in yhe village with some of her children,she lost tje husband last year, She is a farmer and a business woman she rares fish and chicken This woman is God's gift to me she has done so many things. I love her because she is caring. She poses the quality of a good mother. She is also truthful, When i was pregnant for my last child I was not able to do any thing since she is close I called her and she came with a lot of food stuffs from the village and stayed with me untill I was fine. When doctors told me that my baby was breched in the stomach she took me to one native woman who is into native drugs and massage the woman massaged me and gave me drugs when i went back for checkup again i was told that the baby is ok. That was a very special help from my mother inlaw.

One big family

IMG-20220612-WA0013.jpg
family eating time

This is how fun my family is. We eat together and enjoy our meal, and we love eating together it has become a problem for us to eat wothout each other especially I and my husband.

The funniest in the house

IMG_20220407_102800.jpg
success the chief

He is very funny even in the church he acts drama so well. Like this picture he acted like a chief and je got his part from well. Apart from that on the house he ask questions that can make you laugh out your intestines, hahahaha Do you that this boy asked me how did i give birth to him did thwy cut my stomachbto bring him out. Hmmm he is very funny boy. I pray for God's wisdom upon him.

Know more about my family

We pray together. I and my husband try our best to train the children by showing them example from our behavior. We also love people who are truthful and loves God. This is my family thank you for reading.

Conclusion

This is my entry about my family in this week's challenge by steemAlive community see the contest link here

Special Invite
@samuel20
@amre
@waterjoe
@patjewell
@alee75
@nadiaturrina
@chichieze
@focusnow
@isma-amir

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

High @okere-blessing, your daughter is her father's replica. Very beautiful. You mean your son asked you how you give birth to him? 😂😂😂😂😂 Children can be very funny oo. Hope you answered him. You have a lovely home dear, your mother inlaw is one in a million

 2 years ago 

Asineeh. I can't tell him. Ooo i just told him when he grow upyou will know.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @okere-blessing,

Wow what a nice entry.You have got quite a young family with yourself,husband and two lovely children as the central members of the family.Children can ask a lot of questions and can make one laugh all day, luckily you found that character in your son(the chief).It would have been better you itemize the question for easy accessement.

Goodluck in he contest!!

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1.5/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.8/2.5
Total7.3/10
 2 years ago 

Thank for reading my post. Ok i will.

Your family is so lovely. Two beautiful children. Your son took after his dad I guess. Because engineers are Mathematicians also.

 2 years ago 

You are very correct. He father is good in mathematics. While I know nothing about maths

I thought as much.

I love children that knows Maths.

We eat together and enjoy our meal

Eating together helps to bring the family together.
Kids are really funny when they get curious about things. My little cousin once asked me why her mom kept her younger brother in her tummy for so long😄

 2 years ago 

Haha ah my dear. You need to use logic to answer this children if not your mouth will tear.

 2 years ago 

Such a super cute family. Your kids are cute too. I can see that your son is very funny. They way he posed in this picture shows that he is a real chief. Say hi to Oliver for me. I will see you all when I come to Uyo. @okere-blessing

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir. It will be a thing of joy to see you. Please do come uyo is good.

 2 years ago 

It is very difficult to find mother inlaw that act good to there daughter in-law but for you to commend her that means she is really good

 2 years ago 

Yes she is very good. I feel at home with her.

Hahaha, I can imagine the drama our little chief acts in the church. That is a good talent exhibited so young. You have displayed such beautiful pictures in your post but is that food in the family picture for me...LOL

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha that food is mr. General hahaha.

 2 years ago 

Oohh little chief looks so cute and for his age I can imagine the fun he makes in the house. These children are always good fun makers. There is no dull moment with children and they are so inquisitive too.

My dear I admire your family @okere-blessings. It's a good one and filled with love. Keep on loving your family always

 2 years ago 

You have a very good and bid family, am sorry for the lost of your father in-law.
When I saw your mother inlaw, i thought that she is Mrs Alberta Otu, they are like twins, immediately i checked her name.

Your husband is so cute and loving, may you and your family remain blessed @okere-blessing

 2 years ago 

Ooh thanks. You may know her. She is your sister in the church.

 2 years ago 

That is great and good to know

You have a wonderful family, your children are so cute, your son is a brave boy and he will grow up with such wisdom and knowledge.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30