SteemAlive Presents WritInFull. Steem Promotion:My Mentorship and Recruitment activities. Take a look. @okere-blessing.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220514_164409.jpg
promoting steemit

INTRODUCTION

Steemit has come to stay so is our duty to keep telling people about it and make them understand what it is all about. I have taken it upon myself to be a steemit preacher. YES That's what one of my colleague always call me but Today he came and ask me to teach him steemit.

My colleague that calls me Steemit preacher

IMG_20220701_120152.jpg
Chibueze and @okere-blessing

The first time i did Transfer and got my money in naria I was very happy and i showed some of my colleagues. Some picked interest but because of phone they are not able to write any thing till today like @esteem. So today this my co teacher came and asked me to teach him that from the flyer i give him he was able to do some research about the platform and have seen that is legit that he will like to join. I jokingly told him to buy ice-cream for me hahahaha. So he gave me his phone but nextwork said no. I tried from afternoon till the time we closed from school no way I then asked him to try on his own when he get home that I will be on WhatsApp to help him.

The second person

IMG_20220701_114408.jpg
Blessing and I

Meet Blessing my namesake as I do call her. She is the one in charge of our school restaurant. Any time I go to eat she will be observing me snapping my food or taking pictures of what am doing. So She asked me what I normally do with the pictures I do snap, I told her that i am into a platform where you will write and earn. She was surprised. She asked.

Aunty B which one is write and earn?

I told her to come close let me show her in my phone what i ment by write and earn. She came and i opened my steemit page and showed her some of the things i wrote and how i earned.

she asked again. How do you get your money? Is it by transfer or how? How will they pay you?

I told her that there people who are into buying of coins. They are the one to buy it and give you the money in naira. Like BINANCE she said ok that means is like all this crypto i answered her yes.

She said sigh me up.

From there i gave her the link to sign up and went back to my class to attend to other things she sent this to me.

IMG_20220701_151240.png
Her massage to me

I went back there to help her but she left to the market to buy things. That was how i did my steemit promotion in my school Today. Hoping to reach out to them again for introduction post.

challengePeoples Reactions
1.NetworkThe people i talked to today knew me so they did not have any bad reaction about the steemit
PhoneThe first person i told about steemit is still angry that he can't use her phone to write on steemit
TimeI always have limited time because of my work as a teacher

My plans

Since i entered steemit I have been learning alot so i will make sure that people that I know who always waste time on things that are not educational and beneficial will join steemit and become a good content publishers.

Conclusion

Steemit must be heard in my state, in my home and anywhere I go. I love steemit.

This is my fourth entry in this week's contest organized by steemalive community. This is the contest link here

Special mention
@steemalive
@focusnow
@marajah
@ruthjoe
@samuel20
@ijelady

Sort:  

You are doing well, preaching the gospel of Steemit.

Your plans towards promoting steemit are of good. All the best

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Nice one
Promoting steemit, our hobby.

 2 years ago 

Hot babe, you are at it again, I really love your zeal about promotions, keep it up girl. I can see you are also enjoying it. I like your plan keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you mama.

 2 years ago 

Steemit preacher, that sounds funny, do you know I was shocked yesterday when someone called me steemit mother, i was like showooooooo, another one called MMA Steemit.

You can see that people are watching us daily to know wether we believe in what we are doing.

Help them to know and understand steemit.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7.5/10
 2 years ago 

Hahaha. Nma steemit. Thanks for your quick verification on my post.

 2 years ago 

Much love ❤️

Hello, friend, it's good that you were able to talk to your friend about the wonders of steemit and promote it, I hope she joins this beautiful platform, so we stemians are taking photos of all blessings..

 2 years ago 

Hahaha she will join

Babyoku steemit up youooooo you are too much. I love that.

Wow @okere-blessing you really did well continue to preach to her she will soon join

 2 years ago 

Thanks. Yes she will.

Ok ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55