SteemAlive presents writeinfull. Weekly food diary.Here are the meals i enjoyed this week Take alook.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220611_152944.jpg
food

INTRODUCTION

We need good food to stay strong and healthy. What is your choice of food? Do you know that that eating the food you prepared by yourself is better than some junk foods. See my choice of food.

MORNING

IMG_20220627_122919.jpg
Beans and potatos

I always wake up very early to prepare my kids and also get set for school. So I woke up by 4.30am to prepare this food. And it was ready by 5.55am. What i cooked. Brown beans and potatoes with garlic, ginger, onion, fresh pepper, fresh tomatos, red oil, tumeric and my goat meat seasoning with salt. I made this food with just 2000 naira only. 16 steem. It was very soft and delicious i learnt how to cook this beans from my boyfriend husband hahahaha. He is an expect in cooking beans. I love Eating beans because It makes us to hrow well.

Afternoon

IMG_20220629_111435.jpg
Rice stew and banana

I was at school during break time when my sister that her children are in my school brought food for the kids and she gave me this rice stew and banana. And i was very happy. I dont Know how much it cost her to prepare it but i enjoyed the meal.

Evening

IMG_20220627_183956.jpg
Garri and soup

I prepared Atama soup in the eveining. If you have not heard about Atama soup before stay well as i tell you what is made of. Atama is a soup popularly known in Akwaibom state as an igbo girl i saw the soup first when i was doing my NYSC in Akwaibom. I tested it and it was nice so i started preparing it. This my own here is prepared with the following.

  • Atama leaf
  • water leaf
  • small melon
  • stock fish
  • Dry fish(ibat)
  • kpomo(cow skin)
  • cow meat
  • Red oil
  • maggi
  • pepper and salt.

After getting all this ingredients you can start making your soup. Remember that the Atama is a little bit bitter. So after cutting it you have to wash it small maybe three times. Cut your waterleaf. Session your fish, meats and other things. Put the empty pot on fire and fry the oil a little put your waterleaf coverbthe pot. Then put your seasoned ingredients allow to boil well add the Atama and bring It down. The food is ready that was how i prepared mine. There are other methods of cooking it but i prefer this method. I love eating this soup because it very sweet and simple to cook. this food is cost 2500 thats is 20 steem.

Conclusion

Food is good when you eat it rightly . Eat good food toady. I am your good friend @okere-blessing. This is my second entry on this week's contest by steemalive.

Invite this my people to join this contest
@chichieze
@marajah
@samuel20
@petjewell
@waterjoe
@steemalive
@precious123

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

If you put trapp for me on rice and banana, i tell you your trapp will catch big animal, it looks so delicious and yummy.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1.5/2.5
Use of Markdown1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total6/10
 2 years ago 

Hahahaha am going to try it.

4a.jpg

Congratulations! This article has been manually curated using our community account. Always publish great content, free of plagiarism and make sure you are participating in club5050, club75 or club100. Congratulations once again, hoping to see your next publication soonest!

Wow @okere- blessing you enjoyed this week oo what a nice yummy 😋😋 yummy foods how i wish am leaving with you i would have joined you and enjoy this yummy yummy foods

 2 years ago 

Hmmm enjoy me kwa? Is well ooo.

@okere blessing up to you I like your morning and afternoon foodooooo.

 2 years ago 

Ook thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32