SteemAlive Presents ReadNWrite. Here the meals i enjoyed during the week.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Is food time. I hope you have eaten something today. Ok dear steemain, see some of the food I enjoyed during the week.

picture 1 food

IMG_20220706_174321.jpg
Rice, beans, stew and cucumber

I prepared this food by myself. These are the things i used in making this food.

food nameQuantityprice
Beans3cups600
Rice5cups750
cucumber4100
ice fish2600
seasoning3150
Groundnut oil2240
Total2440

This is how much i spent in naira while in steem is 20.3steem. This food was my morning food and I enjoyed it so well.

Picture 2 food

IMG_20220706_152041.jpg
wheat bread, water and soft drink

Wheat is very good for the body, thats why i dont miss to eat it every week. This size of wheat bread is sold at 200 naira only. It is made with honey, salt, wheat flour, oil. It is prepared by our school chief baker. The mineral is 120.while water is 20 naira. I love this foods. So lite.

Later in the day

IMG_20220706_132326_452.jpg
Agidi jellof

This is what i ate later in the day. I bought 100 naria own from my customer.

Picture 3 food

IMG_20220707_093123.jpg
fresh fish soup

Ladies and gentlemen truly Good food is money. When i received my stipend from my work place i decided to make this soup because my husband likes it alot. Meneeeh it was very delicious . these are the ingredients.

  • big fresh fish.
  • okra
  • Hand melon
  • Red oil
  • Maggie
  • salt
  • crayfish.
  • Uzizia leaf

This was my evening food. I will like to be eating it everyday but is costly. I made this with 4000.naira. 33. Somthing steem.

These are the food i ate During the week .

Conclusion

Even as so many stuffs are costly we must eat to be able to do our daily work. Which of my food do you want me to share with you feel free to tell me on the comment section.

This my 4th entry in this week's contest by steemAlive community. I invite @chichieze @talkttofaith @sammylove @samuel20 @richy20 to participate.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow thanks for inviting me am really glad also.i really learnt alt from this teaching how to cook different types of foods I really love to eat your food

 2 years ago 

Ok. I will share with you.

 2 years ago 

It was a pleasure to learn about the meal you enjoyed within the day.Rice and beans garnished with cucumber,wheat bread,the agidi jollof and soup that looks like a combination of okra and egusi.What more can I say;you had a lovely day with respect to meals.ENJOY.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1.5/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7/10
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

It has been has been a long time i ate agidi, i will love to eat again if i will have the opportunity.
The okra soup looks so attracting and delicious.

4a.jpg

Congratulations! This article has been manually curated using our community account. Always publish great content, free of plagiarism and make sure you are participating in club5050, club75 or club100. Congratulations once again, hoping to see your next publication soonest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.54
ETH 3514.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53