SteemAlive Presents ProwritersHub. (W6):Getting Help From Extended Family Member :My Story.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220608_182808.jpg
beautiful okere-blessing

Introduction

Is a beautiful morning over here. And is going to be a wonderful day to each and everyone of us here. Lets discuss a little about our family. I will be telling you about my extended families Like my Aunties and uncles. Listen

Have you been helped by your extended families?

My answer is YES. I love the family am been brought up from. We are all christian and since i was small till now my aunties and uncles has been helping me. My father told me that when he was doing his business all of them feed from there both my mother siblings and his own. So I think they are paying back what my father did for them by helping us.

How did your extended family helped you?

When my father business collapsed and my mother was doing small business that was not really giving much income. And I was in school then my uncle called me to send account number for my school fees that was when i opened my bank account and received a huge some of money in it though it was for my school fee. Secondly may father was sick and i dont have money to take care of him it was still my uncle that carried him to hospital treated and paid all the bill. This man has been so helpful even when i wanted to do my 1year industrial training it was in his house at portharcout that I stayed, i didn't nt spend any money on transport he makes sure he gives me money that will last for a month for me not minding my salary.

Challenge

I dont have any challenge with any of my extended families because they are all doing well, as well helpful. May God keep blessing them for me.

How do I see them

Honestly speaking, I am blessed beyond measures when i see people complain of thier family not helping I praise God for giving me an Amazing family in both sides. From my mother side to my father side they are all great.

My wish for them

I wish them well. I pray that this love will continue till eternity. God should not allow enmity to come from anyone. Treble things are happening now so many families are shattered because of some prophecies. Families are now scared to help each other. God should not allow such come close to us. I love them all.

Can you survive without them

Absolutely yes, God has blessed me, am living comfortably I can survive without them. Unless There will a problem that will come and is bigger than me. That's when I can look for thier help. For now I can survive 100 percent without them.

Conclusion

All my information is verifiable. Feel free to ask and get clarification where needed. My family is the best. I love them and wish to be with all of them in God's paradise.

Special thanks
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@chichieze
@precious123

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow,that is really good that your family members have really helped you and that is good.

This is also applicable to me as they have really helped my in a very good way.

They know that sometimes it's not okay to ask for help, but they will still be there to support you through the tough times.

You are lucky to have extended family that recognized the importance of being one another's keeper. You are blessed.

This is a very important role for family members to take on. It is not always easy to be there for each other, but it is worth it.

My dear, thank God for your family. I am interested of what you said here.

Honestly speaking, I am blessed beyond measures when i see people complain of thier family not helping I praise God for giving me an Amazing family in both sides. From my mother side to my father side they are all great.

Many persons don't have this kind of luck like you have met in your family. Thanks for sharing.

They know that life can be hard, and that sometimes it's okay to ask for help.

 2 years ago 

Honestly speaking, I am blessed beyond measures when i see people complain of thier family not helping

You're more than blessed, you're actually a good person and I think it runs in the blood. May God bless amazing extended family members out there who make sacrifices to help others

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much dear. I love your personality as well. Keep it up girl.

As you grow older, it is important to remember that your extended family is there for you and will always be there to keep you safe and happy.

 2 years ago 

Smiles, not in every case oooooo
Some actually seek for you downfall ooo, but it's fine anyways, with God we can live without having to depend on them

 2 years ago 

I don't know if I will be able to survive without my family members. But from your experience, no matter how good they are to you. You can still survive without them.

I have lesrn so much.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.2/2.5
Content Depth1.8/2.5
Total8/10
 2 years ago 

Yea. I can survive with them.

 2 years ago 

What a great and sweet family you have. Many families lacks love and as you well know, life without love is like bicycle without tyre. May Jah bless them all

 2 years ago 

You are lucky to have such wonderful family that really cares.

Your extended family is a treasure. They love you unconditionally and will always be there for you.

 2 years ago 

Yes, that's true. Family is the greatest and anything I do, I put my family first.

Love to read your post you are lucky actually family members are there for each other no matter what and that they support each other through thick and thin.

I love how you are proud of your family I can see you really have a wonderful family members

Here sound so sweet and real very lovely , loving and caring is your extended family type . Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank God for the family members you have, they've been by your side especially your Uncle who has played many wonderful role to keep you happy in the play. And as you said God bless them all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73