Steemalive presents prowritersHub (w5):My bucket list.5 things i will like to achieve before kicking the bucket.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220807_165007.jpg
my self

Introduction

When i saw this topic i was thinking negatively but come to think of it is a reality that must happen oneday. But before then here are the things i will like to achieve.

No 1

I will like to travel to Canada with me family. this country has been my dream country right from small when one of my uncle who lives there sends money to my grandfather. And how i have made research about yhe country.
Why is traveling important to me Is important to me because i want to further my education at oversees and have my masters and PhD in Education.
Looking at how the country am currently leaving is shacking with the cost of everything going up like jet. Traveling out to a country where human life is important is what i want.
At what age do I want to travel
I will like to travel at the age of 35 years
The challenge Now
My challenge now is the money for the process. If i have the money now i will leave with my family.

2

Having a nursery and primary school

I have been praying for this to come to pass. I love having a school of my own. I want this because there is money if you organize it well, I will like to achieve this project at the age of 40 years. My challenge now is money and getting a good site for it.

3

Stop giving birth at age of 35

At the age of 35 years i will like to be through with child bearing and focus on raising my children. This achievement is important to me because Child brearing is tasking if i could finish by this age i will have time to also take care of myself. For now am have three but before then i will have more one and close.

4

Building a house in the city for my parents
I have this in mind building house for my parents in the city of thier choice and be paying them monthly allowance for thier up keep. This is important to me because i love my parents and the sacrifice the did for me by making sure i am a better person today. I am planing to achieve this by 40 years as well. I am waiting for the money to be complete so that i can start the project.

5

Having an estate

I will like to have estates where people will live and be paying me yearly. This is a big investment that gives money even to genarations. And give someone a name. Having this estate is important to me because i want my name to be known in the state and beyond. This is achievable at the age of 50years. If i can see millions now i will start.

I can achieve all this mentioned here if God gives me the money on time and also give me a healthy life to be able to carry out this project. Then at the age of 55years i will be resting and be collecting from my labour this is my wish so help me God.

conclusion

This my plans have been jotted down i will start now to be more serious in achieving them. This is my fifth entry do well to read more of my post on this blog @okere-blessing.

Special mention
@steemalive
@ijelady
@beautybb
@luchyl

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I will work I you truly believe because is only what you believe will and also work hard so it will not pass you by.

 2 years ago 

wow you have good mission in life and it is very wonderful Having an estate

I was not born with an estate in my life, but I was born with a mission. I was born to bring my mission to others and I am glad that I have been given the opportunity to do so.

 2 years ago 

I have this in mind building house for my parents in the city of thier choice and be paying them monthly allowance for thier up keep.

you are right here building a house for your parents is a very good idea, at least you can use that one to pay them back for all the have done for you.
Thanks for this great contents I really enjoyed reading your post.

It's important to start early when building a house for your parents. You are right here building a house for your parents is a very good idea. It's important to start early when building a house for your parents.

 2 years ago 

Yes. Thats my plan. And i will do it

 2 years ago 

Wow,your first,second and third wish before you kick the bucket is really good, traveling to Canada with your family,having a secondary and primary school and lastly stop giving birth at the age of 35.

Am really impressed with the things you wrote in this post.

 2 years ago 

You really do have great bucket lists, and wish you success in the future. I join you to say Amen to your prayers.
Building a house for your parents is quite commending, parents are priceless and as you have plans to give them a better life, you will achieve it.

You are right parents are priceless actually Sometimes when we are in a tough spot, it can be hard to make the right decision. However, there are times when a decision can be made with little effort and will turn out to be the best decision.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. So help me God. I will do it.

If you want to create your own estate and live in it, then a great way to start is by building a small home on the land you already have.

 2 years ago 

Ok. Thanks for the suggestion. How are you today.

 2 years ago 

I have been praying for this to come to pass. I love having a school of my own. I want this because there is money if you organize it well, I will like to achieve this project at the age of 40 years.

As a teacher and someone who has passion for impacting knowledge, I think this dream is worth your effort and achievement. Child bearing is usually very tasking and has to be stopped at the appropriate time

 2 years ago 

I can achieve all this mentioned here if God gives me the money on time and also give me a healthy life to be able to carry out this project.

The sayings above shows how matured you are. We all can only achieve our bucket lists through the help of Jehovah God and not by our might. Nevertheless, am wishing you the best.

@okere-blessing, am pleading that you kindly check or review your work before posting. It's obvious you tried using center heading alignments but failed. More to that, justifying alignments and all the necessary markdown styles needed in a post beautifies our work.) Always apply

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.1/2.5
Content Depth1.9/2.5
Total7/10
 2 years ago 

I have done the correction thank you very much for the observation.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43