Steemalive presents proWritersHub(w5): Local Business Review. Lets go to Uyo Market squre.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220807_163438.jpg
Market Square

Introduction

Is my plesaure to be here again. I hope I did not miss much. I traveled where i could not get my preferred network. Here I am now to continue steeming. Lets see this big business place and things you can find in there. Are you with me? Ok :Here we goo!!!

Pointek

IMG_20220807_163505.jpg
pointek

This business place is at market square which is located at udoudoma avenue. They are into selling of phone assessories and eletronics. Having entered there i can say that they sell original phones. Just mention the type that you want. I bought earpiece in this shop 1000 naria, which 10 steem.

Packing Space

IMG_20220807_184133.jpg
car park

Market square uyo branch has a very big parking space. Your cars are safe in here because of how arranged it is. No scratching of cars, there is enough space in between cars. Before you can park your car here you will be given a tali by the security personnel for easy identification.

Touch of Gold

IMG_20220807_163613.jpg
Touch of gold

Touch of Gold is also in the building. Here is for jewelries, original steel and Gold. You can buy your watch, earing, necklace, bracelet, waist chain and more, all gold. You can buy gold as low as 70-100 thousand naira here. Which will be about. 700-1000 steem..

ATM Services

IMG_20220807_163715.jpg
ATM

Atm service also available in this market place. People like easy life and things are made very easy in this place take a look at me at the Atm point showing my little one how to make use of ATM.

boutique

IMG_20220807_183710.jpg
boutique

This is a boutique that you can buy your hand bags and traveling bags. Even cloths is all found in this place.

LET'S RATE THE MARKET SQUARE UYO

  • Location. Excellent. This market square Uyo is at the heart of the city. Where people can access easily. The location is wonderful. The people that planned the location did a nice work.

  • Environment.Good The environment is very good, wide and convenient for every one.

  • Pricing . Moderate The pricing on this market square is moderate compare to other once I have been to.

  • Customer service. Good. Since everybody in the building wants customer no one will like to joke with the available one they have at hand. That is to say that they treat people well to motivate you to come again. Things they use include air conditioner, music, and fanciful lights.

Conclusion

This how far we can go today in reviewing this market square uyo branch. I wish you all will have time to see things yourself. Is really a nice place.

Special Mention
@steemalive
@luchyl
@precious123
@ijelady
@samuel20

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow I love this.this has being the most quality post I have ever seen today this business I really good and I will love to go there one-day their goods product and service are nice I think so wow you have done a great work keep it up

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @irawandedy at 45%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg
Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post.

 2 years ago 

Ok. tank you i will always use the right tag.

 2 years ago 

This Market square from your description, is very large. The car pack is just like the one here in Aba known as Kilimanjaro. But, the one here in Aba, I don't think they have the section known as Touch of Gold.

You can buy gold as low as 70-100 thousand naira here.

So, just with 70k, I can purchase Gold there? Wow, it's like I gonna visit it.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.9/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.8/2.5
Total7.7/10
 2 years ago 

You can purchase Gold but I don't think they are original because to purchase original Gold you need so much money

Yeah emmanu The gold price standing at its all time high if I'm not wrong A middle man cannot afford original gold anymore its too high

 2 years ago 

Yes. You can. Is grade by grade.

 2 years ago 

Market square generally is a big shopping center that has great quality but I will like to visit the side that is called touch of Gold

 2 years ago 

Come along, i will follow you.

Ok when you have confirmed your visit call me I'll also go with you for some shopping then we'll enjoy and see your country hahah

 2 years ago 

Wow, it . like I will look for a way and visit this place is such a wonderful to place to visit because you don't need to go to withdraw.
I really enjoyed reading your post.

 2 years ago 

Yes is a very nice place

 2 years ago 

wow, that means you have enjoyed yourself very well, take it easy you know say better thing na money kill am🤣

Hahaha money is the weakness of every person everytime everyone busy in found of money but I think its not a good thing

Withdraw from steemit or withdrawal through Atm haha I think You should clear this point 😃 what you say my dear friend

Nice post. And also you did well on how u explain things I love it, and it a beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Thank you. How are you today

Good ma

 2 years ago 

I know market square and it's a nice place to get any item you want

What I like most is that many business vendors are located inside this market and also very accessible by it's customers

 2 years ago 

Thank you. Am happy you know the place.

Yeah it's looking nice and i guess it is very expensive place for shopping there is many such places in my country

 2 years ago 

Yes ooo

Madam @okere-blessing is not only rich but prestigious and famous ,money runs in her vein and the place fit her ehhhhnnnnn

 2 years ago 

If i catch you. Hmmm let me not say any thing yet. But how are you today.

 2 years ago 

😁🏃🏼‍♀️
I'm okay ooo

Your pictures are lovely. Thank you for taking us round market square uyo

 2 years ago 

The atmosphere is what I love so much. So clean and sparkling. All the shops are well equipped. The ATM machine in the market square is an excellent idea.

 2 years ago 

Yes very well. I love the Atm too.

Yess mam atmosphere is the first thing for any business when we establish a business or when we go to shopping the atmosphere should be our first priority

 2 years ago 

Of course. Do you know sometimes, i find it difficult to shop in some shop when the environment is irritating.

 2 years ago 

Nice post dear,that touch of gold is really a good place for us all to buyout nice jewlries and other useful and expensive things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43