SteemAlive presents prowritersHub (W3). Local business Review. Welome to Vickys Babies. Ifa Atai Uyo Akwaibom state .

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220727_153619.jpg
okere-blessing in the babies shop
Location

Introduction

Having babies around us is a thing of joy. Mothers who have babies buys things for thier babies sometimes forgetting to even buy some for themselves. We are going to Vickys Babies shop Ifa Atai.

creams and powders

IMG_20220727_153647.jpg
creams and powders

This cusson cream I saw in this shop has been in existence for so long now, When I used it on my kids I liked it so much because it was mild.Even the powders in this shop are what I have used and I can say they are really good, you can use them for heat rash. Nursing nurse, Raising powder all for children. They are sold at 400 each. 4 steem.

Combs

IMG_20220727_153720.jpg
Combs

Seeing some mothers complaining of lice on thier small babies hair gives me a concern. Come to this shop and buy a comb for your children dont share combs. Is not costly just 500. 5steem. For the big size.

Flasks and baby shovel

IMG_20220727_153659.jpg
Baby flask and shovel

Have you been looking for a place to buy your baby flasks come to this vickys shop is here at Ifa Atai market, at very pocket friendly price of 3000naria. 30steem.

Baby girl dress

IMG_20220727_153640.jpg
beautiful baby girl gown

This baby dress can be used for church or party. Are you planing to go for an occasion you can come here and buy your baby dress. Is for age 6-7yrs old girl. The price of this dress is 7000naira.70steem.

pegs

IMG_20220727_153725.jpg
pegs

Pegs are used to held our cloth. It protects the cloth from falling off from where is hanged. one pack is 300naria.just 3steem.

My Rating for the shop

Pricing. Good. I love a shop that the owner is very considerate about putting price. Because when your price is Too high people will be going to look for an alternative place . This vickys shop ,prices of things are very good.

Environment. Excellent. When you talk about the environment of this shop for people that knows it is very very excellent. Very neat and well arranged.
Customer Care. Amazing. This Vicky herself is not always in the shop. But her sales girl is very approachable and good towards her customers.
Location. Very good. This shop is by the market. Ifa atai market is a very busy one. So this shop is well located. Location

Conclusion

Dont joke with your precious babies, always make them to look good all the time. Buy from this place if you are close. I told her my follow steemians will patronize her after seeing her shops and the things she has .

Special Mention
@steemalive
@ogechukwu-martha
@jeclyn
@joyful22
@luchyl
@ijelady
@samuel20
@olamillions

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Peaks are used to held our cloth. It protects the cloth from falling off from where is hanged.

Come oo, did you just call this "Peak" and I've been calling it "Peg" all my life, Iyak mmi😭😭

This baby dress can be used for church or party.

@precious123, hope you like this dress, I want to buy it for you 🙄🙄.

Beautiful products at Vicky's Babies Shop.

 2 years ago (edited)

Is peg ooooo. Dont mind me.but come oooh you funny ooo. It was a mistake. 🏃

 2 years ago 

Ah, thank goodness, I was beginning to think that I've been embarrassing my self all these while.

 2 years ago 

Why won't you buy it for me when you've seen it's not my size.........

I'll still get it anyways🤪🙃😏

 2 years ago 

Aahhh, I thought it's your size oo, @okere-blessing is the dress not her size?

Wow this shop is filled up with beautiful things for babies, you did a great review, those dress are quite affordable because babies wears are expensive now.keep steeming,

 2 years ago 

Yes very very. Thanks for reading.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @fredquantum at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

 2 years ago 

Wow dear,the shop is really good as it is located in a very nice place and also those gowns looks amazing,if I was a girl child I would have gone to patronize them.

 2 years ago 

Ooh really. But do you want to be girl?

 2 years ago 

Maybe,but I like my gender.

 2 years ago 

great review @okere-blessing the do sell a very nice baby cream at good rates

Woow amazing products i love all these products specially prices are really reasonable thanks for sharing good luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading my article.

You most welcome my dear

 2 years ago (edited)

This is a great review of Vickys Babies shop where a lot of baby products such as cream, powder, comb, peg, diapers and others. The location,price and quality products sold at the shop is top-notch.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7.5/10
 2 years ago 

Nice review of Vicky's babies a home for babies. At least I now know where I can buy baby things for my niece and nephews.
Do they sell online

 2 years ago 

You did well in this business review. Do you know you have reminded me something. I will say i will buy pegs but when i go iut i will forget. I really need to get it as soon as possible.

 2 years ago 

Small things like this are only remembered when needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43