SteemAlive Presents :ProWritersHub:(W2). Steemgrowth. Recruit a new user and help them write thier introduction post. @okere-blessing.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20220722-WA0011.jpg
Our recruitment picture at 22ndcentury schools uyo Akwaibom statelocation

INTRODUCTION

My heart was filled with happiness today. All my thanks goes to this outstanding MaMa @ijelady thank you so much ma. You are a true leader to immediate. So time conscious and selfless. You did well today by leading out in todays recruitment at 22nd century schools Uyo Akwaibom state.

The recruitment process

IMG-20220722-WA0004.jpg
I and ijelady

I have been thinking how I can invite my mentor @ijelady to come to my working place to help in telling my colleagues about steemit. Since all of them declared interest in joining after telling them. So I told ijelady to come to my school to help me. She fixed it today been friday. I reminded her in the morning and she promised me that she will be there by 11am. Exactly 10.55am, she was already around I was so happy to see her.I called all the staff that told me that they are interested and the came out to listen to my mentor.

Here are the questions the staffs asked today

IMG-20220722-WA0007.jpg
The staffs, ijelady and I

  • What is steemit?.
  • can someone invest on steemit?
  • What is steem power?
  • What is curation?
  • Can someone be a curator and author at the same time?
  • How cansomeone withdraw his or her money.
  • what are the things to write on steemit?
  • What is TRON?

These are the questions that all of them asked and we answer to thier satisfaction. These questions were asked after ijelady has finished teaching and gave them the floor to ask questions. We were able to take thier numbers and help them sign up.

What are your promotion methods

The method I used in promoting steemit today was group method , I was able to invite @ijelady and @yimzyemazor to help out. As we all know that A tree can't make whole forest.their coming made them to belief me the more.

what materials and branding did you use?

The material that made it so colorful was our steemalive food4thought banner.

What are the challenges

The challenge today was time. Fridays schools normally close early when it was time for dismissal the teachers left to prepare and give homework to thier pupils. And since it was in the school compound the pupils keep coming around to complain making the teacher not to focus.

Secondly, Some phones were not able to open steemit because of the capacity.

How can we make steemit more attractive to new users?

My suggestion to make steemit more attractive is partnering with people that sells phone to give any new user opportunity to buy phone and pay little by little from steem he or she will make. In this suggestion Term and conditions will be applied. I think with this in mind it will attract new user who may be having phone problem to join and pay Leter.

How did you convince the newbie to join

Truly speaking, seeing is believing, the first day i made my withdral on steemit It was like a breaking News. I told all of them that was the day they were convinced to join. Since then they have been calling me.

mama steemit cut soap for me.

Untill today they all heard the main thing and how it works from my leader. Steemit is real I have benefited so i will not hide it all to myself I will tell people to tell other people untill is will become something I am well known for.

This is my recruitment report today at 22nd century schools. We are going to help the ones that has smart phone to sigh up tonight online.

Conclusion

Time consciousness is something we should emulate from people. Ijelady that came for the recruitment on time show that we are serious about what we are doing. Thanks once again ma. Yimzyemazor you are a darling.

Special Mention
@steemalive
@focusnow
@samuel20
@luchyl
@morgan76
@ukpono
@precious123

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow @okere-blessing,your recruitment today was really something else.

It's true that time affected you guys today but thanks be to God that you guys later finished everything safe and sound.

I also love the questions that was asked because it is a great way to makes us all know the meaning of what we are doing and how to do them.

 2 years ago 

You are doing well ooh. So you are online. Thanks for reading my post

 2 years ago 

Okay dear.

 2 years ago 

Excellent report from you @okere-blessing.
Attending steemit training has helped you to understand steemit in a short period of time. You really love your colleagues that is why you are helping them to understand steemit. Anyone of them Who will take steemit serious will come back to sat thank you blessing for showing me steemit.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8/10
 2 years ago 

Yes oo. I will try to help them understand steemit.

Steemit is a beaitiful place to be, and beneficial if they follow the rules to making quality content consistently. Thank you for what you are doing in teaching people about Steemit.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @mato445
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Wow...more strength to ya elbow
You no dey carry last oooo, you are actively promoting the platform and it's worth it

 2 years ago 

Nice job dear.
Reaching out to people to join steemit is not an easy job. The first question that will be asked is "how much have you made".
Thanks @ijelady for coming through for her.
Keep it up dearie.

 2 years ago 

That's true ooh🤣
Once you tell any one that is the first question you will hear

 2 years ago 

People are fond of that, how much have you made? I wonder how i will show them what i have all the time.

 2 years ago (edited)

Steem promotion is really a great task because it is really difficult to convince someone to join an online platform because they all believe is a scam because of one or two online issues they have gotten and am glad that you have started promoting steemit
Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Great jobs @okere-blessing is not easy telling people about steemit.
My regards.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80