SteemAlive Presents ProWritersHub (w2). Here are the meals I enjoyed within the week.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220609_172233.jpg
Rice, stew and cucumber

Introduction

My taste bud this week is not too strong, All I feel like eating is just something lite. As you can see from the pictures all the food I enjoyed this week is just lite foods. Maybe because of malaria that I had some days ago.

My Morning food

IMG_20220720_091408.jpg
Rice, stew and spaghetti

who Made it. This food is (Mama put) road side food seller. I bought it from a woman selling food close to my school. I do buy food from her sometime because she cooks very well. I bought this food 400naira. 4steem.
what is made up of. This is white rice, stew, spaghetti and meat.
How often do you eat this type of food. I eat this type of food once in a while i like cooking my food but am not too strong this week to make my food.

Afternoon

IMG_20220717_133451.jpg
cassava and groundnut

This was the food I enjoyed in the afternoon. I made it by myself. I used cassava to process it. Then enjoyed it with groundnut. I only bought the groundnut NGN100.1steem.

IMG_20220718_110343.jpg
cooked groundnut

Later again i bought this groundnut. Very sweet. This is the session i bought NGN150 own. 1.5Steem.

Evening food

My evening I relaxed with kulikuli. This is not our regular kulikuli that we do buy from Aboki. No. This is specially from Jusom stores . Jusom stores is a very good friend of mine that sales cereals and beverages so I bought this from her just NGN1000. 10 steem. I dont actually know what is made of but i think is groundnut and pepper because the taste is so unique. Take a look at the kulikuli. 👇

IMG_20220720_135604.jpg
Kulikuli

IMG_20220714_173201.jpg
Rice, cucumber and fish

Do you know how much I like eating rice with cucumber. Hmmm I love it so much. I personally made this simple rice by my self. With small money.

  • Rice=300.
  • fresh tomatos= 100
  • Fresh pepper=100
  • Ice fish =300.
  • Maggie and salt. 100
    All =900naira. 9steem.

I enjoyed all these my food with water. I love them all. Wish to repeat them again.

Conclusion

We will keep eating food. Because our body needs it.this my food so far for the week. Thank you.

Special Mention
@steemalive
@precious123
@ijebest
@marajah

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You had resl local food within the week and they all served well. Rice and Cucumber is very good for the body. Whole grain and fruits is a right combo.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.8/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.8/2.5
Total7.6/10
 2 years ago 

Yes ooooh this week was just something light.

 2 years ago 

@okere-blessing,
Your first food of the day was really charming can you imagine,rice,stem and spaghetti which helps to nourish our body.

The one I like most is the cassava and groundnut which is commonly known in my language as(abacha or npataka),it really.makes the body calm and is most enjoyable with that groundnut.

Hope you will accept my visit to your house.

 2 years ago 

Hahaha you are Nwaafor. You ate welcome. Pls where are you from again.

 2 years ago 

Your meals look yummy 😋😋
I will like to come and join you so I can eat and get fat because this meals can make someone get fat immediately after consuming it

 2 years ago 

Bring some steem and come oooo. Hahahaha

Wow @okere-blessing you have been eating a good nice food since this week,I love that first meal it will be very delicious

 2 years ago 

Bring the food first when I see the food I will now give you the steem

 2 years ago 

I no go gree this time around oooo, you see that rice and stew garnished with cucumber, I must to chop am. Don't surprised if I storm ya house this evening, thank God I've told everyone already 😁😁😁

 2 years ago 

Come nah. Bring something for me

This your meals look so nice Pls don't forget to invite me to the house when next you prepare the jellof rice and cucumber.

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 5 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

Indeed those are lite food not heavy ones , might be due to an appetite things on you . Nonetheless those food are very rich types , nice selection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65