SteemAlive Presents:ProwritersHub.(w1). The meals I enjoyed Recently. @okere-blessing.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220712-WA0008.jpg
my food varieties

INTRODUCTION

I dont joke with food especially good food that makes the body to be healthy. As you can see from my pictures i makes sure i combine my foods to get the complete balanced diet. Now see some meals that i enjoyed this week.

Picture 1

IMG_20220711_200226.jpg
bread, hot chocolate, milk and sugar

I love eating this food. Do you that when i eat this food i dont easily get hungry again I will be drinking water. This food is my morning food and I made it with this. Check here.

ingredientspricesteem
milk3003Steem
Hot chocolate2402.4steem
sugar1001steem
Bread4504.5
Total109010.9steem

Picture two

IMG_20220710_123816.jpg
moi-moi, milk, egg, and pap

Since i was on holidays i decided to prepare this food. I eat it in the afternoon No other person helped me in the preparation of this foodI made it by myself. I made this food with 2500. I already have pap at home. The moi-moi is made with beans, fresh tomatos, fresh pepper, oil, salt Maggie, crayfish, egg, then i used milk and pap to enjoy it.

Picture Three

IMG_20220711_163952.jpg
Soup and garri

This is my super food because i love it so much, It is called Editan soup I cooked it by myself and it was my evening food. Editan soup is an Akwaibom native soup we prepare it with, waterleaf, red oil, stock fish,Editanleaf, dry fish, meat, Maggie, salt, crayfish, periwinkle (not compulsory) this soup cost 2800.which is about 28 steem.

Picture four

IMG_20220711_091840.jpg
noodles, egg, juice and water

All the noodles in the market if not super pack indomie noddle I dont want. I so much love the taste. I prepared my noddles with egg fresh pepper, fresh tomatoes and onions a little groundnut oil. It cost 1000 naira only. Which is 10 steem.

Picture Five

IMG_20220709_145428.jpg
jellof rice, meat and cucumber

This is another wonderful food i enjoyed. I ate it in the afternoon. It was also made by me. It did not cost me much because I have rice at home.
So these are some of the things i bought to cook this jellof rice.

  • nutmeg. 100
  • curry 50.
  • Groundnut oil 120
  • thyme 50
  • cucumber 100
  • meat 500
  • Total. 920.=9.2steem.

These are the meals that i enjoyed with my children. I am glad to share it with you because it may give you idea of what to eat today.

Conclusion

You guys are the best for always coming to read my post am greatful thanks alot. Have a nice day today and eat a good food. Bye.

Special Mention
@steemalive
@marajah
@samuel20
@ijebest
@emmanu

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Chef of the 21st century
Just the sight of the meals and I'm salivating already, I'm coming to your house asap

Wishing u luck

 2 years ago 

Hahaha if you know road come nah

 2 years ago 

Enjoyment, hahahaha
I like your soup ooo

Enjoyment no be small pls can I come and shear with you.

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha na that soup nah. That is it oo very sweet.

 2 years ago 

Waooh. My next vacation should be in your house. You know how to feed well. I love Akwa Ibom soups. I eat Afang soup regularly. but Have not eaten Editan soup in recent times. Maybe you will teach me how to cook it becomes its not so popular in Aba. These really are healthy meals. Keep on feeding fine and - I wish you the best in this contest. @okere-blessing

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. Ooo you are missing, come to Akwaibom and and enjoy this delicious soup.

 2 years ago 

Oh editan soup of Life. I still have some of the leaves that I dried , seems I will use it to cook. Nice meals.

 2 years ago 

Yes oooo. Editan is very sweet. Are you from akwaibom?

 2 years ago 

No but once lived in Uyo.

 2 years ago 

Oooh ok dear.

 2 years ago 

@okere-blessing,a very nice and we'll detailed post from you,I think I will come for a holiday in your house......hope I am welcome??.😁😁🙏

Highly attractive and tantalizing. No doubt, this is of good quality. I wish I am the one devouring the dishes.

 2 years ago 

Sute!! You are welcome.

 2 years ago 

Okay ma.

 2 years ago 

I will love to visit you so that my breakfast will make sense. Do you know that with this kind of meal that you enjoyed, it will be difficult to feel dizzy.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7/10
 2 years ago 

It will be my pleasure to see you around. My house is just close by.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @samuel20
Curation Team - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much steemcurator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74