Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Looking at there image 4 years ago, I was like is it @precious123 am seeing or am seeing someone else because they both look like men

 2 years ago 

Hahaha,she looks really different 4 years ago,but now she has just grown up to be an aunty.

 2 years ago 

Really, I've grown up to be an aunty oooooo, the young shall grow🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

What makes you think that you have grown to become an aunty, @ogwo is lying or are you his aunty?

 2 years ago 

I've grown oooo, can't you see I'm a teacher??
And the pupils call me aunty/teacher😋😋

 2 years ago 

Men kwa.....we were students then but now we're done with highschool so you should expect a change

 2 years ago 

But just take a look at the image again and you will see what am talking of
🤣🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

🙄🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️
I've not said anything ooooo

 2 years ago 

Hahaha,that are really good friends and also they both look cute.

Yes she looks more cute now and as you said,thanks to mom and dad.

 2 years ago 

Awwwwnnn, we're cute??
I'm blushing hard, thanks dear

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, back then we were still in school,so we have now grown

 2 years ago 

yeah I swear they really look so so beautiful and cute but that their picture of the past really make you laugh when ever I start looking at them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12