You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W6) - Local business Review: A tour round famous bookshop

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Famous is a good business man. I normally buy thing with him. And he sells at wholesale price which you can't get elsewhere. I also like the location of his shop at ifa.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yeah, I know you're one of his customers because as a teacher you'll need lots of educational materials

 2 years ago 

For sure. I buy for my school.

Wow what a nice shop how i wish am living close to that area i would have patronize in that shop since they serve accordingly like you said first come first collect, this is very good place to buy something

At my school, we had a lot of things for sale. There were pencils, books, and even a few tools. My school did have a lot of supplies for sale because they needed the money.

 2 years ago 

indeed a good business man his product are super cool and I will love to attend to his shop oneday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66197.45
ETH 3522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14