You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fullofwords Entry 1||Sweet Mother - Meet the woman that has done so much for me || by @caleb-marvel

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Is this your present picture? Hmmm is like somthing is cooking and you are not leting us know. See how fat you are now, that means someone is by the side taking care of you. Hahaha. Your mother is so beautiful. I love her. May God bless her more for us.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Is this your present picture? Hmmm is like somthing is cooking and you are not leting us know.

My dear, the people you are seeing, they are my parents ooh.. am evening the third baby of the house, we are four in number 2 boy's and 2 girls..

Thanks my dear... I do appreciate 🥰 you.
Thank for acknowledging her beauty.. but I it only her picture that you saw there? What about my Dad.... Thanks once more...

 2 years ago 

I mean the picture with your mother. Is that you?

 2 years ago 

That's me and oo, the in the first picture I was hanging a bag and in the second picture you can see me clare naaa... My woman.. you funny ooo

 2 years ago 

Hmm you full for the pix. Ooo.

 2 years ago 

Na so I be phicicaly ooh.. no be pic matas ooh... Did you love it?? Or you are thinking that is scam😳🤣🤣🤣🦋🦋

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha is ok. Weldone

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome 🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31