You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies Guide: What type of Content can I publish on Steemit? How Do I start writing?

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I thought we are told not to write the percentage and username at the tittle. Pls sir explain more because am seeing percentage set at the tittle.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I did not write any percentage on this post. Unless you are talking about one of the examples I used. You know some of them are old posts. So for all posts that you make now, do not put percentage in the title. Just set the percentage and we will check it.

What type of post are allowed on this community.

And I would like to know if this community receives booming support

 2 years ago (edited)

General topic content. We however stress on quality content as you can see in the examples on this post @victoh78. We have booming support

Thank you very much for your reply..

Additionally i would like to know the requirements of becoming a verified memeber of this community

 2 years ago 
  1. Make a quality post which we will use to verify you.
  2. The post should be set 100% beneficiary to @steemalive
  3. Delegate any amount (if you wish) to support the community account @steemalive. You will receive support from it too.
  4. Then join @steem-alive curation trail.
  5. We value engagement. You agree that you will be reading and commenting on People's posts. We will then add you to our Telegram groups

Can I get the link as how I can join the trail.

100% wow.. does that mean for my subsequent post I won't be obligated to delegate to steem alive

 2 years ago 

Ok sir. It was the example that you made. But i got it now thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56