Do you know that eye is very important. Checkout my eye checkup story.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220524_150120.jpg
okere-blessing at the eye test machine

Introduction

Every thing that will make steem price to increase am part of it. I appreciate @rosz for this idea i will use this my eye checkup story to support by burning my 25steem as the percentage to @null.

IMG_20220524_145925.jpg
the lab office

I always have an itchy eyes that somtimes all my eyes will turn reddish. But due to so many challenges am not able to go for propare check up on the eye to know what could be the cause. But today I stumbled on an eye clinic that are running free eye test i rushed immediately and I was lucky to be checked by the doctor on sit.This eye clinic is located at Ibom tropicana location Here

The first step in the eye clinic

IMG_20220524_150051.jpg
waiting on the doctor

When i entered the lab I waited for the doctor because he excused me to bring some thing. So As i was waiting I was given a form to fill in my details and information which i did when the doctor came back,The first thing i asked was the disadvantages of the machine and he said no disadvantage at all I was relaxed for him to check my eye. After the examination of the eye i was referred to see the next doctor.

The next step

IMG_20220524_151131.jpg
Reading machine

When i got to the next office the doctor gave me a machine to read. Some of the words was so tiny but i was able to read them. I was asked to close one of my eye with my hand and read another thing from a screen that was placed infront of me. I read it as well. But not too well because it was not too clear. So the doctor prescribed some drugs for me about 4500 and asked me to come back for more check up on my eyes.

At the cashier table

IMG_20220524_151420.jpg
okere-blessing at the cash point

I was not with cash but I did transfer for them and got the drugs. I am getting better today. But my Ernest desire is to get the reading glasses. It will help me a lot.

Eye glass section

Here you can get eye glass of 10,500 that is 70steem. I willbe greatful the day i will go back and get one for myself. Thats my story on my eye check. Thanks for reading.

IMG_20220524_151532.jpg
Eye glasses

Do you know. Without your eyes you cant do anything. Do you know that when your eyes are been affected it wil dis -organize all the whole system in your body. Check your eye today.

Conclusion

Is good to havea good eye sight than to beg for assistance when you cant see. So friends try and avoid things that will affect your eye. Eat more fruits. Carrot is one of it.

Special Thanks
@rosz
@null
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@chichieze.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Eye Challenge is becoming a every day news because of constant use of Phones, Laptop etc

The step you took to check your eyes is good instead of buying any drugs you see, you allow the doctor to check your eyes and prescribed for you
I know that soon you will be able to get the reading glasses, i wish you quick recovery @okere-blessing

CriteriaRating
Club#75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date25-05-22
25%%@null
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind words. Yes i will

 2 years ago 

Hello my dear @okere-blessing, how are you doing tonight?
Am really sorry about the eyes issue and I pray God that with time the eyes will be good and you will be more happier again.

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date25-05-22

Thanks for sharing, we always appreciate you effort in supporting the projets..

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words. Am geeting better after the drugs.

 2 years ago 

You will be fine...... 🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

Okere blessing i pary that God will give you a quick recovery. Because eye is very important, it is not something to play with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28