Diary game|My drawing skills; Mickey Mouse by @ojoyceoma|1st May 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Happy new month to my steemit community, today is the first day of May 2021. Woke up by 4:58am, quiet early than usual. Had to go to church by 6:00am for the new month service, did my chores before leaving. And now I'm back.

It's Saturday, yes, but I don't have much domestic work to do, almost noon and I'm just sitting going through my phone and reading people's post here on steemit. I just said to myself I can't be bored. No one on steemit, gets bored.

Thought of something to engage myself with and boom!, "why not try out drawing, you were good while in primary school" that I said to myself. But what do I draw then, I had this special love for cartoon pictures, so I decided to draw a cartoon. Which one exactly? The next question. Got on google and stumbled on Mickey Mouse

Ooh my love, I'm gonna spend my afternoon with you. I then started drawing just with my paper and pen.

The master picture

220px-Mickey_Mouse.png
Source

Then my own drawing
IMG_20210501_110510_9.jpg

Dear diary, today I share with my steemalive community one of the skills God blessed me with.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you, I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55