SteemAlive steemit my diary monday July 5 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210705_104512_452.jpg

One adage says any successful man a serious and eager woman is behind it, it is also, when revise, so what I am saying is SteemAlive, steemit is moving well because you leaders are doing well or to say you are doing your best, you people should keep it up, for example this young man call Charles @focusnow help me well,

IMG_20210630_140145_305.jpg

How I know steemit

When I said @focusnow help me well I mean he is the one that introduce me to steemit not only to introduce me, he has been helping me all around, that is what i mean by that adage, as he is doing well like that i can't go back, i will like to win that price, with Jehovah's help, let's see,

Plans for this week

To do well in every thing i will do, that is to rely in Jehovah's strainth may Jehovah help, protect, and provide us with his spirit, i may travel to Owerri imo state, and akwa ibom state, all in Nigeria, i will also do my normal business electronics, and farm work, may you always check for my update on my diary, and SteemAlive. etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64