CONTEST 3.WHO IS MY HERO/HEROIN BY @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive3 years ago

@ngoenyi,Thanks for another wonderful session of this contest, actually this is one of the motion that motivates me.

MY STEEMIT HEROIN
Mine is actually an heroin
Her name: Mrs. Ngozi Nwankwere Enyinnaya
Her steemit username : @ngoenyi
Her reputation: 70
Her effectiveness : Definitely 99.9%
Ngoenyi.PNG
Well, without running around the bush, I can say it with confidence that @ngoenyi is my hero, ever since knowing you on this platform, your personality has always been motivating me , ”To whom much is given, much is expected from”, despite the fact that you have much on you , you created time for the newbies ,your accessibility is unmatched too, the fact that you were among the people to welcome me says a lot about who I am looking up to on this platform with God being the first. I didn’t choose you as my hero because you created this contest but because everything you do says a lot about your personality in person and I am really grateful for having you.
Another thing that motivates me is to what extent she has and is still carrying steemit platform too, everything she has done in Uyo says a lot about how she loves humanity.
My attitude to steemit before she became my hero
Well, I am just a newbie, and you know being a newbie makes someone to be eager to fulfill everything that is required of you, but then the face that she @ngoenyi always respond to all my inquiry tells me much that I am in a safe hand and that I wont be having any problem that wont have a solution on this platform, Just like I said implicitly, my attitude hasn’t so much changed for the fact that I am a newbie but then she has been an inspiration.
Why should I be influenced positively about steemit
I have got to know that In this planet Earth, wherever one want to succeed, one need to get oneself influenced positively and not in the other way round. Getting influenced positively is a key and even a motivation itself to maximizing or reaching ones goal.
Vision of where I will like to be in the future
I would have say I will like to be like you but then I am named Joel and Not Ngoenyi and that is to say I will like to continue to be Joel at level higher than where I am now, Progression is one thing that make me happy and it is one key to a successful person wherever he or she found him or herself. just like the sayings, ”If you cannot fly, jump; If you cannot jump, walk; If you cannot walk, crawl; whatever is it that you can do just make sure you are not in the same place
What plans are in motion that will help in achieving this goals of mine.
I had actually drafted some plans which I haven’t totally start working with and that is because I am in examination period. the plans follow
1.Watching some youtube videos to get to know more about steemit
2.Being in touch with my fellow steemians
3.To explore the websites the more and get to see more functions
This are my plans as a newbie and it is subjected to change as times goes on, I meant as I continue to grow on the platform.
How my hero is contributing to my vision
Well I had actually stated it but let me say it again, one major way she has been contributing is the fact that she respond to all my inquires and she works on every things that needed to be worked on ,Also she even takes it upon herself to create a classroom on how she can make the platform easier to understand and use for the newbie in which she created a reward for it, I don’t know how to qualify this her gestures but this has really been motivating.
#How I will like others to view me.
Ever since I was small My parent has always hammered somethings to my ears as a child and not just to me to my siblings too, and that sentence is NEVER EVER BE THE REASON SOMEONE ELSE FAIL OR MISS IT. this has always been our watchword ever since we actually understood what that means. I will always want to influence people positively and I have been living my life to meet up to that with Gods grace
Other things I will like to know
As a newbie there are a lot to know, more to learn and I believe it is gradual process which I will like to take slowly so as to be really better. My heroin @ngoenyi in someone that is easily accessible, she is someone I can always consult if I need to get anything

THANKS FOR GIVING ME THE GRACE TO SHARE THIS EVEN WITH A REWARD.

.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice write up...

You can add more quality to your post by making use of the markdown styles. If you don't mind, check out this post for more views on making a quality...

 3 years ago 

Alright sir, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38