@ohia576 on the diary game of my daily activity on 24/08/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians hope you all are doing great. I am here to share with you how my day was spent.

MY DIARY

today started well with me , because I had a nice rest,and I rested well. So I got up by 5.40am this morning and I went through the scripture for the week for all Jehovah's sa(rvants worldwide,then I also did my personal Bible reading through it was brief because there was just a limited time that was left for me,since I hope to go to work.after that I woke my kids and my wife up so we could consider our daily text, the text focused on palms number 136 precisely on verses 23 reminding us of how Jehovah values us even when we were yet to be born.at the end of the text consideration of the text that lasted for 30minites ,so I went out to clean the bunnies cage ,also to clean the puppies cage too, as you can see in the picture.

IMG_20210825_051752_420.jpg

After that I brush up my teeth took my bath , and our mummy has prepared breakfast, so I eat my and off I went to work since the weather was not friendly it was raining.please see what I took as my breakfast in this picture.

IMG_20210824_180346_294.jpg

We managed to get a bus that carried us to the yard. At getting there the management told us to return home because of the weather and the rain. So I return home and stayed a while,then I got a call from @efotagostime who I introduced to steemit. That he needs help on how to do and write his achievement 2, so i told him to come,really he came.

MY AFTERNOON ACTIVITY.

When he came we tried doing it, but we could not finish it because there was some difficulty that we encountered. So we dicided to call our city cordinator that is the person of @ngoenyi, so she said that we should come to the office.

IN THE STEEMIT OFFICE

We immediately get a bus that will take us to the office. At getting there we met @benton3 there so I was so happy that our issues will be handled. Infact it was just as I thought, every thing turn into training and lectures. To be Frank I was so impressed in the way in which they put us through, my friend could not even believe what he saw, because that was the first time of him meeting with our uyo city steemit cordinator. Infact he was filled with joy as he even got a steemit T shirt,so he vowed to advertise steemit to all his friends. Not long since the day was closing,so we needed to go back to our individual homes so we bided @ngoenyi and @benton3 her husband and the entire family good bye. Then burded a bus back please see us entering the bus to our destination in this picture.

IMG_20210824_172032_039.jpg

IMG_20210824_163704_898.jpg

CONCLUSION

Thank you for making out time read my post, please kindly come back again for the next segment. I am equally greatful to my mentor s @benton3 and @ngoenyi for helping me out.
I still remains @ohia576, your friend.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your day was well spent. You are really taking care of those rabbits. Thank you for being there for them

Thank you so much ma is my pleasure,God has sincerely use you to touch me and my family,we are ever thank full.

 3 years ago 

This food is delicious oooo when will you invite use to join you enjoy.

Thanks @desiredlady, don't worry one of this days I will do that okey.

I love how you have greatly written your diary. You could follow me back.

Thank you sir I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64