My diarygame on my daily activity on 26/08/2021//by @ohia576

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good day friends,I have never regretted one bit being apart of this great family.i am so grateful to all of you great steemians who are filled with godly mind .I am here once again to tell you how I used my day 27/08/2021.

MY DIARY

Though I woke up a bit late ,I tried to meet up with my morning required activities.like personal prayer, listening to morning news,having my personal Bible reading as required by Jehovah's people everywhere round the globe,then considering of the days text as a family, as today's text really encouraged us to have our brothers at heart inorder to assist them in difficult times,both physically and spiritually and it is taking from the bible book of "2corenthians 11:28. Oh list I for get ,I hope you all are also doing good just as I did.

MY MORNING ACTIVITY.

After the text I went out I took my bath brush my teeth and then prepare myself for work then live for job. But guess what happened I missed my bus for work,so I have to find my way down to the yard, getting there I was told that the pawpaw that I planted is being claimed by another person.so I ran down there inorder to reclaim what is rightly belong to me.please see me in the place holding the pawpaw tree that I went to reclaim.

IMG_20210825_080954_848.jpg

IMG_20210825_080909_741.jpg

MY AFTERNOON ACTIVITY

After reclaiming the pawpaw,I was told that since there was rain in the night,we are going to work half day and close.so I was told to go and use the crane to arrange the colvebert rings and that I should not exceed 12pm so I started, that is me in the picture using the crane to do the work.

IMG_20210825_094735_503.jpg

IMG_20210825_094655_965.jpg

Since it was half day job, so I left immediately I finished the work and return home.main while not long @benton3 now called me reminding me of our appointment we had the previous day.quickly I left to his place though we met at were we stipulated to meet,so he showed me the work and stayed with me for a while and Left. I suppose to have the pictures but there was know phone with me because my phone switched off because the battery was down, please forgive me for not providing the picture. So I worked till I left there by 6:30pm and return home to meet my family, and we stayed and enjoyed the night then I went back to collect my phone that was charging at a fill station, after that we all call it a day.

CONCLUSION

Thank you so much for taking your time to read my activity diarygame I am impressed. Please make out time to read the next one.
I will never forget to thank my friend and his dear wife @benton3 and @ngoenyi,and most especially my boss @focusnow for their kindness and generosity. I am @ohia576 your loyal friend

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your dairy activities I wish I am close-by so I can partake in the reclaimed pawpaw.

 3 years ago 

Your day was really interesting. Hope you found much joy in engaging in them.

 3 years ago 

I pray health on you and your family sir @ohia576 It's always beautiful to see men who work with their hands legally to provide for their family. Welldone sir

Thank my dear @ngozi996 for thanking me God will bless you too

You really had a wonderful day today and please don't forget to always visit that paw paw before it will become someone's else's.

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Is when the powpow is really for you to enjoy your labor that is when they are claiming it hmm , enjoy your self but remember me ooo.

No problem will let you know when it is ready okey thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64