The diary game season 3:my daily activities||visiting the steemalive office.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Preface

Hello and welcome to my blog,now I will like to share with you on how I spent my day doing some works at home and later in the day decided to visit the steemalive office so as to take my gift and I will be dropping some post about it in my other post.

IMG_1660744599754.png

Early in the morning

Woke up very early in the morning and said my prayers so as to commit my daily activities in the hands of our dear load,after the prayers I swept the compound and both the rooms then washed some dirty plate and pots used to eat the previous day.

IMG_20220817_090112_392.jpgmy breakfast

After doing this chores,I then took my bath and brushed my teeth,ate some food which my mom has already prepared for me because I told her that I will be going out very early so as to visit the steemalive office for my gift.
After eating,I wore my clothes and then took off.
IMG_20220817_102400_743.jpg(inside a keke).

On my way to the office

IMG_20220817_113744_855.jpg

The weather was really good but a bit hot,so when I came down from the keke I then decided to take from mosque to the location that was given to me by our leader @focusnow, Although we asked some questions about that place but what really helped us was the banner they used to keep in the front of the steemalive office.

Immediately,we went inside the building and went to the second floor and what we saw was that the door was locked,I waited for sometime thinking that maybe they went out but at a time I decided to call him on phone,and he said that he is coming now,and before some minutes he came and opened the door.

We greeted him and he welcomed us and told us to come inside,the office was really beautiful and well arranged,he first thanked us for coming and then we chatted with each other for sometime,he asked us if we were on WhatsApp at night when the class was going on,and unfortunately I was not online at that time.

IMG_20220817_113003_071.jpgpicture I took at the office

he took his time and explained some of the things they taught their users on how to create good posts in the community which includes on the kinds of images we have to be adding to our post and how where to get them.he also taught us not to add potrait images as our first image in a post because it will not be full.

And after these teachings,he gave us the price which I will be sharing with you guys in my next post and then we said bye bye to each other and then we went home.

On my way home

The sun was really hot,so I traked home straight,the way was really busy because some people who went to market have start coming back and then I took some picture of some women selling things and also I took some pictures of some places in my city which I will be using to write my town in ten pics post and when I reached home I was very tired and then I had to take my bath and had some rest.
IMG_20220817_131648_402.jpgthe road is really busy

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations. I am happy for you. I have some pictures you posted. You indeed had a wonderful day

 2 years ago 

Wow,thank you for supporting my post.

 2 years ago 

Happy you and your friends came to the office today. It was indeed a great outing. Am sure you will like to come back soonest. meetups like this serve many purposes including mentorship and networking. Am sure you were able to accomplish other things after you left. @ogwo

 2 years ago 

Yes sir,I had other things done.

 2 years ago 

You really had a great day. But what if you did see our oga today. Hahahaha. Next time bring food incase you dont see him.

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha,yes I will bring food na.

 2 years ago 

You really had a nice day and you even visited steemit office , you were even opportuned to meet @fucusnow

Omor your face show and your shoe shine, maybe you'll take me to that office someday

 2 years ago 

Yes, whenever you are less busy I can take you there.

 2 years ago 

It is good read your dairygame for the first time in steemalive. Visiting steemalive office and learning from the Admin is a great privilege to you all in Aba. If i am in Aba, i will use the office as my own office too where i will be inviting prospect every training day.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7/10
 2 years ago 

Wow,thank you for supporting my post,I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78