The diary game season 3:My activities for the day||blogging all the day.[100% powerup]steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

SnapMarkup_20220521_050506.png

Greetings dear steemians,how are you all doing this Sunday,hope you guys really went to your place of worship and also hope you remembered me in your prayers😃😃.
Today I will like to share with you on how I spent my day,it was really a nice and interesting day for me,I had some works done in the morning and in the afternoon I was busy in steemit blogging some posts.i also helped mom in the kitchen so as to prepare our dinner.hope you will find it interesting to read through my post.

Morning

IMG_20220820_184227_446.jpg

It's 6:00am,and it is the exact time I do wake up every morning because I do sleep late due to some stuffs I had to complete online and also here in steemit.
I went up to my parents and brothers room and waked them all for the family morning devotion.
We sang some songs and praises and then read the scripture and we shared the grace.
I first went to the toilet and urinated then came back and took some money from my mom to go and buy some soap which I will be using to wash my clothes and to wash the plates,after buying them I first swept the house and the compound and then conveyed some plates out the house to wash them.
after washing and rinsing these plates and taking the pots to the cupboard,I then brought out all my dirty clothes outside to wash since am not going to church today because of some personal reasons,it really took me much time to wash those clothes because there where more of trousers in it.

IMG_20220821_085353_344.jpg

IMG_20220821_081448_766.jpg

After washing these clothes I was empty,and I first brushed my teeth then went inside and drank a cup full of water and then went to the kitchen and toke some soup from the pot which will be used to enjoy the already made garri in the house.
the food was egusi soup and it is among one of my favorite food and that made me to always consume high quantity of it than any other person in the house whenever it is been cooked.
After doing my chores and had nothing else to that morning,I decided to read some transfer news in football for the day.i noticed that many players has been bought and sold across Europe and also I noticed that my favorite club has a match against Leeds united in the afternoon.

Afternoon

I stayed on a watch in the internet to know the exact time the match will begin and after sometime it began,I said in my heart that Chelsea might lose this match since one of their key player like Ngole Kande and others are injured.

Soon,the match began and I watched their statistics from flashscores.com.

I decided to wait for the match to finish with writing a post.i logged into my steemit account and saw that the new week contest has been unleashed in steemalive community,I went in and first dropped a comment then I picked one and the topic was to write about our dreams for a better world.

I tried my best by writing it and later posted it.

After writing the post,I went to the internet to check the score between Chelsea and Leeds,but to my greatest surprise I was that little Leeds ahs just trashed Chelsea 3 to nothing,I was a bit angry because I never loved watching Chelsea win but there is nothing I can do about it.

Evening

It is 4:30pm,and my mom came back from a meeting that she went and told me to slice some tomatoes for her which she will be using to prepare some rice and stew for the family,I was so much exited and happy because rice is my favorite food.
after slicing the tomatoes I kept myself busy by watching some movie with my phone and after an hour,she called me and told me to bring out the plates she will be using to put the food for the family and then I brought it and the food was shred to everyone according to how will satisfy you.

I enjoyed mine and after eating I then took my bath and stayed outside to have some fresh air.

IMG_20220821_170632_928.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You really had fun today being Sunday, did laundry, watched a football match, watched movies on your phone, etc

That rice and stew is what I'll be coming to your house to get anytime soon

 2 years ago 

Yes,I have some of them left for you.

You really have a nice day I love the food you eat

 2 years ago 

Yes friend,it was cooked by my mom,you can come and have some of them.

Loading...

@ogwo is such a nice post. I can see that everyone of us improving our writing skill. You had a busy day but why did you choose not to brush your teeth first thing in the morning?
I agree with most things you wrote but only want to observe that steemalive gave us out usual tasks they didn't unleash them .

 2 years ago 

Brushing of the teeth in the morning is really good and when it comes to the task that steemalive do give to us,they are really trying and that is making us more creative.

 2 years ago 

So you love football game to this extent. That is interesting. You know in game, who wins is by chance if the 2 parties are well prepared. Your dinner, rice and stew looks delicious too. Thank your mother who is always there for you to provide for the family.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7/10
 2 years ago 

Yes i so much love football,your own rice is at the post waiting for you,just come and it.

Looks like you had a good day, I like that you woke your family members for morning devotion. Your foods looks yummy.

 2 years ago 

Yes dear,thank you for coming by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73