SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5) -personal hygiene -how it has helped me live a healthy life by @ogwo

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Introduction

Hello folks,how are you all doing and I hope all is really working fine,today I will like to be back with you guys in this very interesting topic which is based on the things that do really help us survive in life.
Good personal hygiene is really good as it helps to live a very healthy life free from stress and sickness.in our world today we all can see that many are not improving their rate of hygiene and that goes a long way to cause many health problems for.hope you will find it interesting to read through my post.

IMG_1660369134749.pngdesigned with design studio app

What is hygiene

From my own understanding and experience I can say that hygiene is known as those activities or behavior that can help to improve cleanliness and also improve our health.

Things I do in a day as part of personal hygiene

  • Brushing my teeth:This is one thing I do to improve my personal hygiene,brushing our teeth is really a good thing that needs to be done as it helps to prevent germs from entering our body through the decayed food particles in our mouth and as such we need to observe this oral hygiene twice a day.

  • Washing my clothes:Yes,I do wash my clothes anytime they get dirty and it is a one of the hygiene methods I do for the day,it goes a long way to help us by making us look neat whenever we wash our cloths very well.

  • Taking my bath:Wow,this is really the one I like so much as I really like to bath hot water🤩🤩.this really goes a long way by making us look neat and attractive and free from smell and other disease.

  • Nail hygiene:this can be done by me cutting my nails.

There are other hygiene I do everyday but I will like to stop here.

ways people do neglet hygiene

There are so many ways people do neglet hygiene or I can say that they don't know the consequences.

  • Some neglet this hygiene due to mental or emotional disorder.

  • They neglet hygiene because they are always tired and looking for people to help them.

  • Lack of education and others.

  • Self neglet.

Things associated with poor hygiene

There are really many consequences enacted to poor personal hygiene and some if them include:

  • Sickness

  • Odour

  • Some disease like diarrhea can equally come upon the victim.

How many times I do brush and wash my mouth a day

We were taught in school that we as student should always brush and take our baths twice a day and that is a good way to keep a good personal hygiene.and till now I do carry on those things in my head .

Conclusion

I am really happy to be back here in the community and that's why I decided to resume with this all4one post,hope am really welcomed.
Observing a good personal hygiene is really good as it helps to keep us all safe and free from disease.
Cc.
@steemalive
@samuel20
@ijelady

Sort:  

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

 2 years ago 

Wow,am really happy to be at the top with my other steemians.

 2 years ago 

Personal hygiene matters, but some people don't think so, their are people who can stay without brushing or bathing.

 2 years ago 

Yes dear,and it's very annoying.

If you are concerned about the quality of your skin, you should use a moisturizer and take a bath or shower at least once a day.

Personal hygiene matters a lot and it doesn't cost much to take care of the body. People think you have to buy expensive things, clothes, perfumes before they will look nice and clean but that it not true.

Welcome back to the community, your post has been missed.

 2 years ago 

Yes dear,some think that buying perfumes and expensive stuffs will really make you more hygienic.

Thank you dear,am very happy that you missed my post and I will be dropping others very soon.

It's important to make sure you are clean and smelling good before you go out and about.

Nowadays we have a lot of products that help us maintain our personal hygiene. Some of these products are shampoos, conditioners, and hair dryers. We have so many products that it's easy to forget that personal hygiene is important.

 2 years ago 

It is true that action speaks louder than words
Keeping good Personal hygiene is an obligation we are expected to keep because our lives are involved

 2 years ago 

Yes dear,we are expected to keep good personal hygiene.

Personal hygiene is important for many reasons. Some people think that personal hygiene is just about showering and brushing your teeth, but it goes way beyond that.

Personal hygiene is important to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

Yes bro, maintaining personal hygiene makes the body save from diseases.
Nice post @ogwo, just now you came back, you have already started posting, keep it up 💪🤝

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for the appreciation.

My regards.

You are welcome bro 🤝

 2 years ago 

Okay dear.

It is important to wash your hands after using the bathroom, before and after eating, after using the restroom, and after touching an animal or sick person.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @ashkhan

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Wow,thank you dear curator for supporting my post,I feel happy now.

 2 years ago 

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.2/2.5
Use of Markdown1./2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.2/10
 2 years ago 

Wow,thank you for this nice evaluation,am really happy.

 2 years ago 

I am happy that those things you learn in school is still active in your memory. And what are those things? Personal hygiene

 2 years ago 

Yes dear,we were thought on the types of personal hygiene and also how we can put them all to work.

It's not just about your looks; it's about your health.

It's hard to forget thing that we thought from our school its was very golden time have a nice day

Personal hygiene is really important.....it helps us live a healthy life.
Nice post.

 2 years ago 

Yes dear,we should keep ourselves and environment clean.

A lot of people don't realize how much personal hygiene can affect your life.

It is also important to shower every day, brush your teeth twice a day, and wash your face with soap. When it comes to personal hygiene, it is important to keep up with the recommended practices.

Personal hygiene is a big part of our everyday lives. It is important to remember to brush your teeth and wash your face before bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29