You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W8) - Topic 4: Here are 5 meals that I enjoyed within the week

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Yes,this is the exact way Chinese people usually prepare their noodles and they really like it like that, although it tastes good and I like enjoying it with a loaf of bread.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Asin ehhhhnnnnn, if you add bread to it ehhhhnnnnn, you don kill me be dat

Enjoyment boy. You dey eat oo

 2 years ago 

Baba,
I don't know you have being to china before ooo, this one that you know how they prepare there noodles and the taste

 2 years ago 

yeah they call that pepper soup.noddle I have tasted it before it was so so delicious and great the problem is that after she consume everything she no call us ee no dey good oo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45